This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

November Fiction

Show Navigation
  • Clash of Kings, A cover photo

    Clash of Kings, A [9780008363741]

    Continuing the celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R.R. Martin's landmark series, this gorgeously illustrated special edition of A Clas…

    rrp: £30.00
    £22.88
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • Star Wars: Resistance Reborn cover photo

    Star Wars: Resistance Reborn [9781780899923]

    rrp: £20.00
    £13.81
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 07-Nov-2019
  • The World of RWBY: The Official Companion cover photo

    The World of RWBY: The Official Companion [9781974704385]

    The official behind-the-scenes guide to the acclaimed animated series. The definitive companion to the hit animated series, The World of RWBY is the u…

    rrp: £28.00
    £16.64
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • 21 Truths About Love cover photo

    21 Truths About Love [9780349424750]

    'Honest, vulnerable, hilarious, and profoundly human' Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones and the SixDaniel Mayrock'…

    rrp: £13.99
    £12.48
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 19-Nov-2019
  • 25 Days 'til Christmas cover photo

    25 Days 'til Christmas [9781409181538]

    A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin.Kate Potter used …

    £8.98
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Nov-2019
  • A Black Fox Running cover photo

    A Black Fox Running [9781408896129]

    `I have never read a novel about animals and the British countryside - with the single exception of BB's The Wild Lone - which has so moved or entranc…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.95
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • A Blanket of Stars cover photo

    A Blanket of Stars [9781471178047]

    By turns life-affirming, heart-wrenching and joyful, A Blanket of Stars is a breath-taking novel about one woman's journey to understand the secrets i…

    £18.76
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Nov-2019
  • A Cruel Deception [Large Print] cover photo

    A Cruel Deception [Large Print] [9780062944290]

    In the aftermath of World War I, nurse Bess Crawford attempts to save a troubled former soldier from a mysterious killer in this eleventh book in the …

    rrp: £20.99
    £17.04
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 08-Nov-2019
  • A Death at the Hotel Mondrian cover photo

    A Death at the Hotel Mondrian [9781472130433]

    'A novel brilliantly evoking the isolation of a woman with an unbearable weight on her conscience'SUNDAY TIMES'Succeeds as a portrait of both a city a…

    rrp: £14.99
    £13.16
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 07-Nov-2019
  • A Fatal Secret cover photo

    A Fatal Secret [9780008348670]

    A brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin! Coming soon! AUTHOR: Faith Martin has been writing for over 25 year…

    rrp: £12.99
    £11.62
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • A Killer Choice cover photo

    A Killer Choice [9781409192282]

    Gary Foster's life is finally heading in the right direction. After years of trying, his wife, Beth, is pregnant, and he recently opened a business wi…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.98
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • A Midwinter Promise cover photo

    A Midwinter Promise [9781529029659]

    One family across two generations. A marriage marred by trauma and infidelity. Lives marked by death, divorce and a shattered family. A dark secret a…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.19
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Nov-2019
  • A Minute to Midnight cover photo

    A Minute to Midnight [9781509874453]

    This will be the second in the Atlee Pine series, following the bestselling Long Road to Mercy. AUTHOR: David Baldacci is one of the world's bestsell…

    rrp: £18.99
    £16.89
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • A Paris Secret cover photo

    A Paris Secret [9781409180814]

    A sweeping tale of ambition and passion in the shattered world of post-war Paris - perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore and Kate FurnivallParis, 1952.…

    rrp: £14.99
    £13.15
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • A Quiet Death in Italy cover photo

    A Quiet Death in Italy [9781472131584]

    Bologna: city of secrets, suspicion . . . and murderA dark and atmospheric crime thriller set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, perfect for fa…

    rrp: £13.99
    £13.15
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 07-Nov-2019
  • A Wartime Christmas cover photo

    A Wartime Christmas [9781409178491]

    The first in a heartfelt trilogy of wartime sagas, following the highs and lows of the staff at Edwardes Hotel. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and R…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.98
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Nov-2019
  • Alien Vault: The Definitive Story Behind the Film cover photo

    Alien Vault: The Definitive Story Behind the Film [9781781319420]

    Alien Vault opens a portal into the making of the legendary film Alien, tracing its path from embryonic concept to fully fledged box office phenomenon…

    rrp: £30.00
    £18.46
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 19-Nov-2019
  • Battle Sight Zero cover photo

    Battle Sight Zero [9781473663534]

    The Kalashnikov AK47. A weapon with a unique image. A symbol of freedom fighters and terrorists across the globe. Undercover officer Andy Knight has i…

    £10.50
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Nov-2019
  • Black Suit City cover photo

    Black Suit City [9780718189952]

    AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER NOW'Masterpiece' - Jeffery Deaver Inspector Kosuke Iwata returns to Japan after ten years to confront the ghosts of his past,…

    rrp: £12.99
    £11.22
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Nov-2019
  • Blood Heir cover photo

    Blood Heir [9780008328054]

    BLOOD HEIR is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the conman she must trust to clear her name of murder. …

    rrp: £14.99
    £12.45
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Nov-2019