This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

November Fiction

Show Navigation
  • Sale
    The Starless Sea cover photo

    The Starless Sea [9781910701454]

    Read our review here The magical new novel from the bestselling author of The Night Circus. Zachary Ezra Rawlins is a graduate student in Vermont wh…

    rrp: £16.99
    £11.27
    Now: £9.00
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Clash of Kings, A cover photo

    A Clash of Kings [9780008363741]

    Continuing the celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R.R. Martin's landmark series, this gorgeously illustrated special edition of A Clas…

    rrp: £30.00
    £16.69
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The World of RWBY: The Official Companion cover photo

    The World of RWBY: The Official Companion [9781974704385]

    The official behind-the-scenes guide to the acclaimed animated series. The definitive companion to the hit animated series, The World of RWBY is the u…

    rrp: £28.00
    £17.30
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • In the Lion's Den: The House of Falconer cover photo

    In the Lion's Den: The House of Falconer [9780008242466]

    Don't miss the second book in the unforgettable House of Falconer series, available to pre-order now! London 1889: Victorian L…

    rrp: £16.99
    £11.46
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Grandmothers cover photo

    Grandmothers [9780241371411]

    The new novel from Salley Vickers, bestselling author of The Librarian, available for pre-order now A wonderful novel about four very different grand…

    rrp: £16.99
    £10.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Star Wars: Resistance Reborn cover photo

    Star Wars: Resistance Reborn [9781780899923]

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Ness cover photo

    Ness [9780241396568]

    Eerie, unsettling and hauntingly beautiful - a new collaboration from the bestselling creators of Holloway. Somewhere on a salt-and-shingle island, i…

    rrp: £14.99
    £9.52
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Criss Cross cover photo

    Criss Cross [9781780899442]

    'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades. The Alex Cross series proves it.' - Lee Child, i…

    rrp: £20.00
    £11.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Time For Lights Out cover photo

    Time For Lights Out [9781787331952]

    In his customary pose as the grumpiest of grumpy old men, Raymond Briggs contemplates old age and death... and doesn't like them much. Illustrated wit…

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.93
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Doctor Who: Revelation of the Daleks cover photo

    Doctor Who: Revelation of the Daleks [9781785944352]

    Beware the hands that heal. The Doctor and Peri land on the planet Necros to visit the funerary home Tranquil Repose - where the dead are interred an…

    rrp: £12.99
    £7.79
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Final Option cover photo

    Final Option [9780241386859]

    Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon are back with a new adventure in this thrilling suspense novel in Clive Cussler's #1 New York Times bestselli…

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Four Sisters cover photo

    Four Sisters [9781787632615]

    Hull, 1852. Matty has been the mother to her three younger sisters since their mother's death 10 years ago. To celebrate her 18th birthday, their…

    rrp: £18.99
    £12.79
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Oligarchy cover photo

    Oligarchy [9781786897794]

    When Tash, daughter of a Russian oligarch, is sent to an English boarding school, she is new to the strange rituals of the girls there. Theirs is a wo…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.52
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • DCeased [9781401294403]

    It's the end of the world as we know it! Six hundred million people worldwide are instantly turned into violent, monstrous engines of destruction when…

    rrp: £25.00
    £14.86
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Mrs Miracle Christmas, A: A Christmas Novel cover photo

    Mrs Miracle Christmas, A: A Christmas Novel [9781784758783]

    An uplifting festive novel from the Number One New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Laurel McCullough is in desperate need of help. …

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.53
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Andromeda Evolution cover photo

    The Andromeda Evolution [9780008172961]

    Fifty years after The Andromeda Strain made Michael Crichton a household name - and spawned a new genre, the technothriller - the threat returns, in a…

    rrp: £18.99
    £17.47
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The Glass Woman cover photo

    The Glass Woman [9781405934619]

    'A fantastic, atmospheric debut' The TimesA rich and captivating tale of superstition and salvation, love and fear, for fans of The Binding, The Minia…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Rise of Magicks cover photo

    The Rise of Magicks [9780349415017]

    'On the shield, one of seven forged in the timeless past to hold back the dark, fell a single drop of blood. So the shield weakened, and the dark, spi…

    rrp: £18.99
    £15.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Tidings of Death at Honeychurch Hall cover photo

    Tidings of Death at Honeychurch Hall [9781472128508]

    Mistletoe and murder at Honeychurch Hall... It's ten days before Christmas at Honeychurch Hall and Kat Stanford has persuaded the Earl of Grenville t…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Tom Clancy's Code of Honour cover photo

    Tom Clancy's Code of Honour [9780241410707]

    The gripping new thriller in Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series - now a major Amazon Prime TV series, starring John KrasinskiIn an off-limits computer lab …

    rrp: £20.00
    £13.81
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.