This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Latest Fiction

Show Navigation
  • The Midnight Library cover photo

    The Midnight Library [9781786892737]

    THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A BBC TWO BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICKNora's life has been going from bad to worse. Then at the stroke of…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.85
    Temporarily Unavailable.
  • Light Perpetual cover photo

    Light Perpetual [9780571336487]

    November 1944. A German rocket incinerates a South London household-goods store, and five young lives are atomised in an instant. Jo and Valerie and …

    rrp: £16.99
    £11.58
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • A Court of Silver Flames cover photo

    A Court of Silver Flames [9781526602312]

    Sarah J. Maas's sexy, richly imagined Court of Thorns and Roses series continues with the journey of Feyre's fiery sister, Nesta. Nesta Archeron has …

    rrp: £16.99
    £12.41
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Sanatorium cover photo

    The Sanatorium [9781787633315]

    EVERYONE'S IN DANGER. ANYONE COULD BE NEXT. An imposing, isolated hotel, high up in the Swiss Alps, is the last place Elin Warner wants to be. But sh…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.83
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Find You First cover photo

    Find You First [9780008332044]

    One will change your life.One will end it.Who will...FIND YOU FIRST? It's a deadly race against time... Tech billionaire Miles has more money than he…

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.87
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Reluctant Heiress cover photo

    The Reluctant Heiress [9780008287917]

    The brand-new unforgettable romance saga from the No.1 bestselling author! Taking deep breaths of the cold city air, Katherine whispered, 'This isn't…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.22
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Mrs Death Misses Death cover photo

    Mrs Death Misses Death [9781838851194]

    Mrs Death has had enough. She is exhausted from spending eternity doing her job and now she seeks someone to unburden her conscience to. Wolf Willefor…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Prodigal Son cover photo

    Prodigal Son [9780241402856]

    Prodigal Son, the thrilling new Orphan X book from bestselling author Gregg Hurwitz.Forced into retirement, Evan Smoak gets an urgent request for help…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.83
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Open Water cover photo

    Open Water [9780241448779]

    A stunning, shattering debut novel about two Black artists falling in and out of love.  Two young people meet at a pub in South East London. Bot…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Slough House cover photo

    Slough House [9781529378641]

    'Kill us? They've never needed to kill us,' said Lamb. 'I mean, look at us. What would be the point?'A year after a calamitous blunder by the Russian …

    rrp: £14.99
    £11.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • A Thousand Moons cover photo

    A Thousand Moons [9780571333394]

    Even when you come out of bloodshed and disaster in the end you have got to learn to live. Winona is a young Lakota orphan adopted by former soldie…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.88
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • American Dirt cover photo

    American Dirt [9781472261403]

    FEAR KEEPS THEM RUNNING. HOPE KEEPS THEM ALIVE.Vivid, visceral, utterly compelling, AMERICAN DIRT is the unforgettable story of a mother and son's att…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Execution cover photo

    Execution [9780007481323]

    The No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Mirror and the Light by Hilary Mantel The new book in S. J. Parri…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.79
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Darkest Evening cover photo

    The Darkest Evening [9781509889556]

    DCI Vera Stanhope returns in the ninth novel in No.1 Sunday Times bestseller Ann Cleeves' enduringly popular series.Driving home during a swirling bli…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.18
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Memorial cover photo

    Memorial [9781838950088]

    Benson and Mike are two young guys who live together in Houston. Mike is a Japanese-American chef at a Mexican restaurant and Benson's a Black day car…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Still Life cover photo

    Still Life [9780751576948]

    'No one can tell a story like she can' Daily Express'The queen of psychological thrillers' Irish Independent'The bodies never stay buried forever . . …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Maxwell's Demon cover photo

    Maxwell's Demon [9781847672469]

    This autumn, life is catching up with struggling novelist Thomas Quinn. Five years ago, his sometimes friend Andrew Black wrote a single, million…

    rrp: £16.99
    £12.33
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • A Town Called Solace cover photo

    A Town Called Solace [9781784743925]

    'I've been trying to tell everybody I know about Mary Lawson... [Each of her novels is] just a marvel' ANNE TYLERClara's sister is missing. Angry, reb…

    rrp: £14.99
    £12.26
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.