Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Latest Fiction

Show Navigation
  • The Anomaly cover photo

    The Anomaly [9780241540480]

    WINNER OF THE PRIX GONCOURT. 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD. AN INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENON.One flight. One impossible event. Countless lives changed forever...Ev…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.88
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Ulysses cover photo

    Ulysses [9780241552636]

    AUTHOR: James Joyce was born in Dublin on 2 February 1882, the eldest of ten children in a family which, after brief prosperity, collapsed into povert…

    rrp: £20.00
    £13.98
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • A Terrible Kindness cover photo

    A Terrible Kindness [9780571368297]

    Tonight nineteen-year-old William Lavery is dressed for success, his first black-tie do. It's the Midlands Chapter of the Institute of Embalmers Ladie…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Man in the Bunker cover photo

    The Man in the Bunker [9781838777654]

    WHAT IF HITLER HAD SURVIVED? In the gripping new spy thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Hitler's Secret, a Cambridge spy must find …

    rrp: £14.99
    £12.26
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Second Cut cover photo

    The Second Cut [9781838850869]

    Auctioneer Rilke has been trying to stay out of trouble, keeping his life more or less respectable. Business has been slow at Bowery Auctions, so when…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Starman Compendium One cover photo

    Starman Compendium One [9781779509413]

    When Jack Knight is forced to pick up the Starman s Cosmic Rod, he finds himself flung into a life he never wanted for himself but it just might be hi…

    rrp: £50.00
    £32.54
    Temporarily Unavailable.
  • Wahala: Set to be the most talked-about book of 2022 cover photo

    Wahala [9780857527783]

    *** We have limited numbers of signed copies of this incredible new book! *** SEX AND THE CITY with a killer edge for fans of QUEENIE, EXPE…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.68
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Acts of Desperation cover photo

    Acts of Desperation [9781529113013]

    She's twenty-three and in love with love. He's older, and the most beautiful man she's ever seen. The affair is quickly consuming.But this relationshi…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.32
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Batman '89 cover photo

    Batman '89 [9781779512680]

    In 1989 moviegoers were amazed at the new vision of the Dark Knight brought to the screen by filmmaker Tim Burton, starring Michael Keaton as Batman a…

    rrp: £19.99
    £15.93
    Temporarily Unavailable.
  • Electric Idol cover photo

    Electric Idol [9781728231761]

    He was the most beautiful man in Olympus.And if I wasn't careful, he was going to be my death.*A scorchingly hot modern retelling of Psyche and Eros t…

    rrp: £11.99
    £9.25
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Free Love cover photo

    Free Love [9781787333673]

    From Tessa Hadley, bestselling author of Late in the Day and The Past, comes a compulsive new novel about one woman's sexual and intellectual awakenin…

    rrp: £16.99
    £12.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.