This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Latest Fiction

Show Navigation
  • Funny Ha, Ha: 80 of the Funniest Stories Ever Written [9781788544269]

    80 of the funniest stories ever written, selected and introduced by Paul Merton. From Anton Chekhov to Ali Smith, from P.G. Wodehouse to Nora Ephron,…

    rrp: £25.00
    £15.00
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Clash of Kings, A cover photo

    A Clash of Kings [9780008363741]

    Continuing the celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R.R. Martin's landmark series, this gorgeously illustrated special edition of A Clas…

    rrp: £30.00
    £16.69
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The World of RWBY: The Official Companion cover photo

    The World of RWBY: The Official Companion [9781974704385]

    The official behind-the-scenes guide to the acclaimed animated series. The definitive companion to the hit animated series, The World of RWBY is the u…

    rrp: £28.00
    £17.30
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • In the Lion's Den: The House of Falconer cover photo

    In the Lion's Den: The House of Falconer [9780008242466]

    Don't miss the second book in the unforgettable House of Falconer series, available to pre-order now! London 1889: Victorian L…

    rrp: £16.99
    £11.46
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Hero cover photo

    The Hero [9780008355784]

    WHAT MAKES A HERO? WHO BETTER TO ANSWER THAT QUESTION THAN LEE CHILD... `It's Lee Child. Why would you not read i…

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.71
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Criss Cross cover photo

    Criss Cross [9781780899442]

    'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades. The Alex Cross series proves it.' - Lee Child, i…

    rrp: £20.00
    £11.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Time For Lights Out cover photo

    Time For Lights Out [9781787331952]

    In his customary pose as the grumpiest of grumpy old men, Raymond Briggs contemplates old age and death... and doesn't like them much. Illustrated wit…

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.93
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Doctor Who: Revelation of the Daleks cover photo

    Doctor Who: Revelation of the Daleks [9781785944352]

    Beware the hands that heal. The Doctor and Peri land on the planet Necros to visit the funerary home Tranquil Repose - where the dead are interred an…

    rrp: £12.99
    £7.79
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Final Option cover photo

    Final Option [9780241386859]

    Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon are back with a new adventure in this thrilling suspense novel in Clive Cussler's #1 New York Times bestselli…

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Four Sisters cover photo

    Four Sisters [9781787632615]

    Hull, 1852. Matty has been the mother to her three younger sisters since their mother's death 10 years ago. To celebrate her 18th birthday, their…

    rrp: £18.99
    £12.79
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • DCeased [9781401294403]

    It's the end of the world as we know it! Six hundred million people worldwide are instantly turned into violent, monstrous engines of destruction when…

    rrp: £25.00
    £14.86
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Flashpoint Box Set cover photo

    Flashpoint Box Set [9781401294946]

    Barry Allen is a hero. His work for the Central City Police Department saves lives, and he has solved numerous criminal cases. As the Flash, he protec…

    rrp: £80.00
    £42.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Maigret and the Informer: Inspector Maigret #74 cover photo

    Maigret and the Informer: Inspector Maigret #74 [9780241304365]

    'You see, I mainly work at night. I've ended up getting to know everybody. They're used to me in Pigalle, I exchange a few words with this person or t…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Mrs Miracle Christmas, A: A Christmas Novel cover photo

    Mrs Miracle Christmas, A: A Christmas Novel [9781784758783]

    An uplifting festive novel from the Number One New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Laurel McCullough is in desperate need of help. …

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.53
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • My Hero Academia, Vol. 22 [9781974709656]

    Midoriya inherits the superpower of the world's greatest hero, but greatness won't come easy. What would the world be like if 80 percent of the popula…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.33
    Add to Cart
    Awaiting stock.
  • One-Punch Man, Vol. 18 cover photo

    One-Punch Man, Vol. 18 [9781974709465]

    Life gets pretty boring when you can beat the snot out of any villain with just one punch. Nothing about Saitama passes the eyeball test when it comes…

    rrp: £6.99
    £5.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Our Times in Rhymes: A Prosodical Chronicle of Our Damnable Age cover photo

    Our Times in Rhymes: A Prosodical Chronicle of Our Damnable Age [9781529110197]

    A parliament of fools, or a confederacy of dunces? Blethering celebrities and blundering politicians, royal babies and right royal cock-ups, milkshake…

    rrp: £9.99
    £7.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Glass Woman cover photo

    The Glass Woman [9781405934619]

    'A fantastic, atmospheric debut' The TimesA rich and captivating tale of superstition and salvation, love and fear, for fans of The Binding, The Minia…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Great Tales of Middle-earth Boxed Set: The Children of HuRin, Beren and LuThien & the Fall of Gondolin [9780008360108]

    This sumptuous gift set collects together hardback editions of the three most recently published tales of Middle-earth - The Children of Hurin, Beren …

    rrp: £60.00
    £31.71
    Add to Cart
    Temporarily Unavailable.
  • Tom Clancy's Code of Honour cover photo

    Tom Clancy's Code of Honour [9780241410707]

    The gripping new thriller in Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series - now a major Amazon Prime TV series, starring John KrasinskiIn an off-limits computer lab …

    rrp: £20.00
    £13.81
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.