This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?

June Fiction

Show Navigation
  • Stalingrad cover photo

    Stalingrad [9781846555794]

    Stalingrad is the prequel to Life and Fate, one of the twentieth century's greatest novels. This is its first publication in English. In April 1942, …

    rrp: £25.00
    £16.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in This Strange World cover photo

    10 Minutes 38 Seconds in This Strange World [9780241293867]

    An intensely powerful new novel from the best-selling author of The Bastard of Istanbul and Honour  'In the first minute following her death, Te…

    rrp: £14.99
    £11.22
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • City of Girls cover photo

    City of Girls [9781408867044]

    The blazingly brilliant new novel from Elizabeth Gilbert, author of the international bestseller Eat Pray Love: a glittering coming-of-age epic stitch…

    rrp: £16.99
    £10.46
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Last House Guest cover photo

    The Last House Guest [9781786492913]

    Never overstay your welcome... Littleport, Maine is like two separate towns: a vacation paradise for wealthy holidaymakers and a simple harbour commun…

    rrp: £12.99
    £7.28
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Stranger Things: Suspicious Minds: The First Official Novel cover photo

    Stranger Things: Suspicious Minds: The First Official Novel [9781787462021]

    A mysterious lab. A sinister scientist. A secret history. If you think you know the truth about Eleven's mother, prepare to have your mind turned Upsi…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.28
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Convert cover photo

    The Convert [9781787300125]

    A brilliant reconstruction of an incredible journey across medieval Europe to Egypt, and an untold story of forbidden love. In the small village i…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • My Hero Academia, Vol. 19 cover photo

    My Hero Academia, Vol. 19 [9781974704606]

    Midoriya inherits the superpower of the world's greatest hero, but greatness won't come easy. What would the world be like if 80 percent of the popula…

    rrp: £6.99
    £5.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Night Boat to Tangier cover photo

    Night Boat to Tangier [9781782116172]

    It's late one night at the Spanish port of Algeciras and two fading Irish gangsters are waiting on the boat from Tangier. A lover has been lost, a da…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.52
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous cover photo

    On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous [9781787331501]

    Brilliant, heartbreaking, tender, and highly original - poet Ocean Vuong's debut novel is a sweeping and shattering portrait of a family, and a testam…

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Last Widow cover photo

    The Last Widow [9780008303389]

    From the No.1 bestselling author comes a gripping new crime thriller featuring Will Trent and Sara Linton Set to become the hottest thriller of 2019 …

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.87
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Batman by Grant Morrison Omnibus Volume 2 cover photo

    Batman by Grant Morrison Omnibus Volume 2 [9781401288839]

    Grant Morrison plunges the Dark Knight into his wildest adventure yet. Batman has proven he can win no matter the odds, but what happens when his opp…

    rrp: £60.00
    £33.03
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Heroes: Mortals and Monsters, Quests and Adventures cover photo

    Heroes: Mortals and Monsters, Quests and Adventures [9781405940368]

    Mortals and Monsters. Quests and Adventures . . . There are Heroes - and then there are Greek Heroes. Few mere mortals have ever embarked on such bo…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.11
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • 59 Memory Lane: The Most Charming and Heartwarming Feel Good Novel of 2019! cover photo

    59 Memory Lane: The Most Charming and Heartwarming Feel Good Novel of 2019! [9780008305413]

    `A wonderfully warm and original story full of engaging characters. 59 Memory Lane is a tale of love, loss, laughter, secrets and second chances, and …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Lonely Heart cover photo

    A Lonely Heart [9780349415291]

    Growing up in fear of their cruel, drunken father, Olivia Bone and her siblings haven't had an easy start in life. But when Livvie's fiance Joe is kil…

    £8.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • After the End cover photo

    After the End [9780751564945]

    The powerful and page-turning new novel from number one Sunday Times bestseller, Clare MackintoshMax and Pip are the strongest couple you know. Only n…

    rrp: £12.99
    £11.35
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Ancient Light cover photo

    Ancient Light [9780241986455]

    'Billy Gray was my best friend and I fell in love with his mother.'Alexander Cleave, an actor who thinks his best days are behind him, remembers his f…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Cane cover photo

    Cane [9780143133674]

    Jean Toomer's Cane is one of the most significant works to come out of the Harlem Renaissance and is considered to be a masterpiece in American modern…

    rrp: £10.99
    £8.78
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Crowfall: The Raven's Mark Book Three cover photo

    Crowfall: The Raven's Mark Book Three [9781473222090]

    Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky.A sorceress cataclysm has hit the Range, the final defens…

    rrp: £16.99
    £15.23
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Diary of a Somebody cover photo

    Diary of a Somebody [9781529005547]

    It's January 1st and Brian Bilston is convinced that this year his New Year's resolution will change his life. Every day for a year, he will write a p…

    rrp: £14.99
    £9.83
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Keep You Close cover photo

    Keep You Close [9781787632066]

    A strange sensation runs through me, a feeling that I don't know this person in front of me, even though he matters more to me than anyone ever has, t…

    rrp: £12.99
    £10.19
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.