This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hobbies & Games

Show Navigation
  • The GCHQ Puzzle Book [9780718185541]

    If 3=T, 4=S, 5=P, 6=H, 7=H ...what is 8? What is the next letter in the sequence: M, V, E, M, J, S, U, ? Which of the following words is the odd one o…

    rrp: £12.99
    £10.83
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • GCHQ Puzzle Book II cover image

    The GCHQ Puzzle Book II [9780241365434]

    This is the brain-busting sequel from the UK's finest codebreakers and puzzle-solvers at GCHQ. With their first bestselling book, The GCHQ Puzzle Boo…

    rrp: £12.99
    £10.21
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Sherlock: The Puzzle Book cover photo

    Sherlock: The Puzzle Book [9781785943034]

    'Dear God, what is it like in your funny little brains? It must be so boring.' Can you pit your wits against the best and the wisest? Through these …

    rrp: £16.99
    £10.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Wasting Your Wildcard: The Method and Madness of Fantasy Football cover photo

    Wasting Your Wildcard: The Method and Madness of Fantasy Football [9781787290167]

    Every Saturday afternoon, 5.8 million people around the world settle down to see how their team will get on. But this isn't the team they support. …

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Escape Room Puzzles cover photo

    Escape Room Puzzles [9781787391123]

    Enter the world of Escape Room Puzzles, but beware ... once you enter, you only have a limited time to solve the puzzles before time runs out and you …

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.87
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Only Connect: Quiz Book 2 cover photo

    Only Connect: Quiz Book 2 [9781785944581]

    WHT CNNCTS THS CLS? Britain's most fiendishly difficult quiz is back. Do you have what it takes to make it to the grand final? With their first best…

    rrp: £14.99
    £11.38
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Only Connect: The Official Quiz Book cover photo

    Only Connect: The Official Quiz Book [9781785943683]

    RY CLV RNGH? Can you find the connection between Jezebel, Chopin's piano, Jan Masayrk and The Burghers of Prague? Only Connect is the ultimate test of…

    rrp: £10.99
    £9.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Book of the Year 2019 cover photo

    The Book of the Year 2019 [9781786332011]

    'My favourite geeks. Hilarious. Sideways. Brilliant.' Tim Minchin In a year when South Korea announced that its new robotics museum will be built by …

    rrp: £12.99
    £10.83
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Times Atlas of the World Puzzle Book: Pit Your Wits Against the World's Leading Atlas Makers cover photo

    The Times Atlas of the World Puzzle Book: Pit Your Wits Against the World's Leading Atlas Makers [9780008351786]

    The ultimate mapping challenge from the world's leading atlas makers. More fiendish mapping quizzes and puzzles from Gareth Moore, author of best-sell…

    rrp: £14.99
    £11.05
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Ultimate Pub Quiz Book: More Than 10,000 Questions! cover photo

    The Ultimate Pub Quiz Book: More Than 10,000 Questions! [9781780975924]

    This superb book contains a wealth of fascinating information on a huge variety of subjects. There are hundreds of quizzes, divided by difficulty leve…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.09
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Today Programme Puzzle Book: The puzzle book of 2018 cover photo

    Today Programme Puzzle Book: The puzzle book of 2018 [9781788400589]

    ***The puzzle book of 2018*** The Today Programme Puzzle Book is perfect for fans of Bletchley Park Brainteasers and The GCHQ Puzzle Book. Which is t…

    rrp: £12.99
    £6.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Complete Pub Quiz Book cover photo

    The Complete Pub Quiz Book [9781780977225]

    This chunky book contains a wealth of fascinating information on a huge variety of subjects. There are hundreds of quizzes, divided by difficulty leve…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.09
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • #NAME?

    `-Z Puzzle Book, A: Have You Got the Knowledge? [9780008351755]

    The ultimate mapping challenge from the world famous map makers. More fiendish mapping puzzles from Gareth Moore, author of best-selling Ordnance Surv…

    rrp: £14.99
    £9.68
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Times Ultimate Killer Su Doku Book 11: 200 of the Deadliest Su Doku Puzzles cover photo

    The Times Ultimate Killer Su Doku Book 11: 200 of the Deadliest Su Doku Puzzles [9780008285456]

    Specially compiled to provide the most deadly Su Doku challenge, this is the only volume for Su Doku enthusiasts who need a puzzle that really tests t…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.43
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Joy of Quiz [9781846148682]

    'An absolute must-read for anyone who loves quizzes ...I loved it!' Richard Osman  You may think you love to quiz. But do you know the best way …

    rrp: £14.99
    £9.28
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Ordnance Survey Puzzle Tour of Britain: A Journey Around Britain in Puzzles cover photo

    The Ordnance Survey Puzzle Tour of Britain: A Journey Around Britain in Puzzles [9781409184713]

    The Ordnance Survey Puzzle Book was the biggest-selling puzzle book of 2018. And now it is back, and bigger and better than before! In The Ordnance Su…

    rrp: £14.99
    £14.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Royal Geographical Society Puzzle Book: Pit your wits against the world's greatest explorers cover photo

    The Royal Geographical Society Puzzle Book: Pit your wits against the world's greatest explorers [9781788702966]

    The Royal Geographical Society Puzzle Book brings the rich and colourful history and content of this great institution to the printed page in the form…

    rrp: £14.99
    £11.93
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • So You Think You've Got Problems?: Surprising and rewarding puzzles to sharpen your mind cover photo

    So You Think You've Got Problems?: Surprising and rewarding puzzles to sharpen your mind [9781783351909]

    Thought you had it bad? In this book, you will be: Imprisoned by a sadistic logician. Challenged to raise dogs from the dead. Trapped on a burning is…

    rrp: £14.99
    £9.65
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Escape Book: Will you manage to escape this book? cover photo

    The Escape Book: Will you manage to escape this book? [9781781317433]

    Candela Fuertes is 28 years old and works as an investigative journalist specializing in economic and financial crime. She is trapped in a labyrinth a…

    rrp: £9.99
    £7.92
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Round Britain Quiz Book: 250 challenging questions from Radio 4's cult quiz show cover photo

    The Round Britain Quiz Book: 250 challenging questions from Radio 4's cult quiz show [9781785944642]

    `The nerdiest and longest-running quiz around' The Spectator Have you got what it takes to tackle Radio Four's most fiendish quiz? Question: A ficti…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.