This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

>> VOUCHER CODES <<
5% Off orders over £10, use code DISCOUNT5 10% Off orders over £20, use code DISCOUNT10
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

February Children's

Show Navigation
  • Stephen Hawking cover photo

    Stephen Hawking [9781786037329]

    New in the Little People, BIG DREAMS series, discover the life of Stephen Hawking, the genius physicist and author. When Stephen Hawking was a little …

    rrp: £9.99
    £6.15
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Ada Lovelace: My First Ada Lovelace cover photo

    Ada Lovelace: My First Ada Lovelace [9781786032607]

    This board book version of Ada Lovelace - an international bestseller from the beloved Little People, BIG DREAMS series - introduces the youngest drea…

    rrp: £5.99
    £4.93
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Audrey Hepburn: My First Audrey Hepburn cover photo

    Audrey Hepburn: My First Audrey Hepburn [9781786032560]

    This board book version of Audrey Hepburn - an international bestseller from the beloved Little People, BIG DREAMS series - introduces the youngest dr…

    rrp: £5.99
    £4.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • LEGO Minifigure Mayhem (World Book Day 2019) cover photo

    LEGO Minifigure Mayhem (World Book Day 2019) [9780241370735]

    Join the LEGO (R) minifigure party and celebrate World Book Day 2019 with a bunch of wacky and wonderful LEGO characters! Full of facts, jokes and act…

    rrp: £1.00
    £0.90
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Feb-2019
  • Muhammad Ali cover photo

    Muhammad Ali [9781786037336]

    New in the Little People, BIG DREAMS series, discover the incredible life of Muhammad Ali, 'the greatest' boxer of all time. When he was little, Muham…

    rrp: £9.99
    £6.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Nought Forever cover photo

    Nought Forever [9780241388792]

    A powerful new Noughts & Crosses story from legendary author Malorie Blackman, written for World Book Day 2018I've never been shot before. It's dark b…

    rrp: £1.00
    £0.90
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Feb-2019
  • 100 Acting Exercises for 8 - 18 Year Olds cover photo

    100 Acting Exercises for 8 - 18 Year Olds [9781350049949]

    This book offers a comprehensive guide to teaching acting exercises that will unleash the inner creativity of students aged 8-18. Theories and te…

    rrp: £15.99
    £15.19
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Feb-2019
  • A Danger to Herself and Others cover photo

    A Danger to Herself and Others [9780349003283]

    Only when she's locked away does the truth begin to escape...Seventeen-year-old Hannah Gold has always been treated like a grown up. As the only chil…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.94
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • A Friend for Henry cover photo

    A Friend for Henry [9781452167916]

    In Classroom Six, second left down the hall, Henry has been on the lookout for a friend. A friend who shares. A friend who listens. Maybe even a frien…

    rrp: £11.99
    £10.35
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 26-Feb-2019
  • A Pinch of Magic cover photo

    A Pinch of Magic [9781471124297]

    'A SPELL-BINDING STORY, STEEPED IN MAGIC. I ADORED IT' - Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song Three sisters trapped by an ancient curse. Three magical …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • A Reaper at the Gates cover photo

    A Reaper at the Gates [9780008288792]

    The highly anticipated third book in Sabaa Tahir's New York Times bestselling Ember Quartet. Beyond the Empire and within it, the threat of…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Feb-2019
  • Against All Gods cover photo

    Against All Gods [9781911077008]

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I totally fe…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Amazing Transport cover photo

    Amazing Transport [9781408889770]

    Fasten your seat belts and get ready to zoom through the history of transport and discover incredible facts about all kinds of vehicles along the way.…

    rrp: £12.99
    £10.73
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • AQA GCSE (9-1) Chemistry Grade 6-7 Booster Workbook cover photo

    AQA GCSE (9-1) Chemistry Grade 6-7 Booster Workbook [9780008322557]

    This Workbook will support and motivate students working towards grades 6-7 students to reach their full potential and achieve success with targeted q…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • AQA GCSE (9-1) Physics Grade 6-7 Booster Workbook cover photo

    AQA GCSE (9-1) Physics Grade 6-7 Booster Workbook [9780008322564]

    This Workbook will support and motivate students working towards grades 6-7 students to reach their full potential and achieve success with targeted q…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • AQA GCSE 9-1 Design & Technology Practice Test Papers cover photo

    AQA GCSE 9-1 Design & Technology Practice Test Papers [9780008321758]

    Exam Board: AQALevel: GCSE Grade 9-1Subject: Design & TechnologyFirst Teaching: September 2017, First Exams: June 2019 Need more exam pract…

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.69
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • AQA GCSE 9-1 French Practice Test Papers cover photo

    AQA GCSE 9-1 French Practice Test Papers [9780008321734]

    Exam Board: AQALevel: GCSE Grade 9-1Subject: FrenchFirst Teaching: September 2016, First Exams: June 2018 Need more exam practice? Letts wi…

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.69
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • AQA GCSE 9-1 Geography Practice Test Papers cover photo

    AQA GCSE 9-1 Geography Practice Test Papers [9780008321741]

    Exam Board: AQALevel & Subject: GCSE Grade 9-1Subject: GeographyFirst Teaching: September 2016, First Exams: June 2018 Need more exam pract…

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.69
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • AQA GCSE Maths Grade 5-7 Workbook cover photo

    AQA GCSE Maths Grade 5-7 Workbook [9780008322519]

    Collins GCSE AQA Maths Grade 5-7 Workbook provides targeted practice at the right level for students looking to achieve Grade 5 and beyond in their GC…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Are you there little unicorn? cover photo

    Are you there little unicorn? [9781474952521]

    Little unicorn is hiding! Children will love searching for the elusive little unicorn as they peep through the holes in the pages of this magical book…

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days