This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Booker Prize

Show Navigation


The Booker Prize, first awarded in 1969, is open to writers of any nationality, writing fiction in English and published in the UK and Ireland.

Congratulations to the joint winners, Margaret Atwood (for The Testamentsand Bernadine Evaristo (for Girl, Woman, Other).

Below are the winners, with the Shortlist (depending on stock).

  • The Testaments cover photo

    The Testaments [9781784742324]

    ** JOINT WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019 ** An A Great Read Book of the Month! Margaret Atwood’s long-awaited sequel to The Handmaid's Tale. …

    rrp: €23.35
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.