This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Booker Prize

Show Navigation


The Booker Prize, first awarded in 1969, is open to writers of any nationality, writing fiction in English and published in the UK and Ireland.

Below is the Shortlist (though we're waiting more stock of Ducks, Newburyport).

There are no products listed under this category.