This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

January Sale NOW ON!
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Booker Prize

Show Navigation


The Booker Prize, first awarded in 1969, is open to writers of any nationality, writing fiction in English and published in the UK and Ireland.

Congratulations to the joint winners, Margaret Atwood (for The Testamentsand Bernadine Evaristo (for Girl, Woman, Other).

Below are the winners, with the Shortlist (depending on stock).

  • 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in This Strange World cover photo

    10 Minutes 38 Seconds in This Strange World [9780241293867]

    An intensely powerful new novel from the best-selling author of The Bastard of Istanbul and Honour  'In the first minute following her death, Te…

    rrp: £14.99
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.