This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Fancy Nancy: Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas [9780007363650]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Fancy Nancy is back in this sparkly festive new story from Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser. Only one word describes how magnificent, joyous, and sparkly Christmas is...Splendiferous! It's nearly Christmas Day - the most glittery, sparkly and fabulous time of the year and Fancy Nancy can hardly contain her excitement! There's so much she has to do leading up to the big day! Decorating the house from top to toe, baking Christmas cookies, wrapping all her presents in fancy paper and making Christmas cards for all her family...Choosing and decorating the Christmas tree is top of Fancy Nancy's list and it has to look just perfect! But in all the excitement disaster strikes and Fancy Nancy's most special decoration gets broken! What will go on the top of the tree now? Grandpa steps in just in time and with his help and a LOT of glitter, ribbons and tinsel, Fancy Nancy manages to create a very fancy alternative!
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £6.99
£6.64
(You save £0.35 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780007363650
UPC:
9780007363650
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Jane O'Connor
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Publication:
01-Oct-2010
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
32
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Late-Breaking News cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Late-Breaking News [9780062269737]

From New York Times bestselling team Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser comes the eighth and final installment of the Fancy Nancy chapter book ser…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy Take-Along Storybook Set: 5 Storybook Adventures cover photo

Fancy Nancy Take-Along Storybook Set: 5 Storybook Adventures [9780062414137]

Ooh la la-five fabulous Fancy Nancy books in one box set! From staying up late to throwing a birthday party for Frenchy to learning new ballet dance …

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania [9780062269669]

Nancy Clancy hits the soccer field in New York Times bestselling team Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser's sixth Nancy Clancy chapter book. Norma…

rrp: £4.99
£4.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth [9780062084194]

Kids who grew up with Jane O'Connor's Fancy Nancy picture books can spend some quality time with their BFF because Nancy Clancy is now starring in her…

rrp: £4.99
£4.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth [9780062082930]

Kids who grew up with Jane O'Connor's Fancy Nancy picture books can spend some quality time with their BFF because Nancy Clancy is now starring in her…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy cover photo

Fancy Nancy [9780007253463]

The fanciest New York Times No 1 best seller ever! Meet Fancy Nancy, who believes that less is definitely NOT more, when it comes to dressing up and b…

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fangirl cover photo

Fangirl [9781447263227]

Cath and Wren are identical twins, and until recently they did absolutely everything together. Now they're off to university and Wren's decided she do…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune [9780062269706]

Now in paperback! Nancy Clancy learns all about starting a business and making a fortune in the seventh chapter book in the Nancy Clancy chapter book …

rrp: £4.99
£4.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
#famous cover photo

#famous [9780062430038]

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about …

rrp: £12.99
£12.88
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fans cover photo

Fans [9781908713131]

A thought provoking and inspiring story written for emerging readers, particularly those who are offenders, disaffected or at risk. Jerry is excited …

rrp: £4.99
£4.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days