This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

#famous [9780062430038]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone. In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame-and love-are worth the price...and changes both of their lives forever. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: €15.16
€15.03
(You save €0.13 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780062430038
ISBN13:
9780062430038
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Jilly Gagnon
Publisher:
Katherine Tegen Books
Publication:
23-Mar-2017
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
384
Weight:
476 Grams
Famous Paintings Picture Book cover photo

Famous Paintings Picture Book [9781474938181]

Discover some of the most famous paintings in the world, from da Vinci's Mona Lisa to Degas's Blue Dancers, in this beautifully illustrated informatio…

rrp: €11.66
€11.08
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Family Secret, A: No. 1 Bestseller of Family Drama cover photo

Family Secret, A: No. 1 Bestseller of Family Drama [9780007420032]

The new No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller from the master storyteller, Josephine Cox. Family secrets can weigh the he…

rrp: €9.33
€8.86
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Late-Breaking News cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Late-Breaking News [9780062269737]

From New York Times bestselling team Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser comes the eighth and final installment of the Fancy Nancy chapter book ser…

rrp: €9.33
€8.86
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy Take-Along Storybook Set: 5 Storybook Adventures cover photo

Fancy Nancy Take-Along Storybook Set: 5 Storybook Adventures [9780062414137]

Ooh la la-five fabulous Fancy Nancy books in one box set! From staying up late to throwing a birthday party for Frenchy to learning new ballet dance …

rrp: €9.33
€8.86
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas [9780007363650]

Fancy Nancy is back in this sparkly festive new story from Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser. Only one word describes how magnificent, joyous, an…

rrp: €8.16
€7.75
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania [9780062269669]

Nancy Clancy hits the soccer field in New York Times bestselling team Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser's sixth Nancy Clancy chapter book. Norma…

rrp: €5.82
€5.53
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania [9780062269676]

Nancy Clancy takes the field in New York Times bestselling team Jane O'Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser's sixth Nancy Clancy chapter book. Normally Nan…

rrp: €8.16
€7.75
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth [9780062084194]

Kids who grew up with Jane O'Connor's Fancy Nancy picture books can spend some quality time with their BFF because Nancy Clancy is now starring in her…

rrp: €5.82
€5.53
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth cover photo

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth [9780062082930]

Kids who grew up with Jane O'Connor's Fancy Nancy picture books can spend some quality time with their BFF because Nancy Clancy is now starring in her…

rrp: €9.33
€8.86
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Family Meals in Minutes: Over 100 Triple-Tested Recipes cover photo

Family Meals in Minutes: Over 100 Triple-Tested Recipes [9781843404958]

This is a collection of fantastic time-saving recipes for all the family packed with practical ideas for buying store-cupboard essentials, cooking ahe…

rrp: €6.99
€6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days