Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £6.99
£6.52
(You save £0.47 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

Escape to Christmas Past: A Colouring Book Adventure [9780141366760]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Escape to Christmas Past is a colouring book filled with highly detailed line artwork that brings to life A Christmas Carol in an entirely unique way. Evocative Christmas scenes and characters from Charles Dickens' famous story of Ebenezer Scrooge and Marley's ghost, threaded with imaginative, delicate patterns all clearly outlined in pen and ink, make ideal compositions to colour. Pivotal extracts from the story are scattered throughout for inspiration, and there are spaces left within some of the compositions for individual design and embellishment. This is a highly original colouring book for adults and older children alike from design duo Good Wives and Warriors. It is perfect for fans of Millie Marotta and Johanna Basford. Handy-sized square format, easily portable - take it anywhere!
more
less
SKU:
9780141366760
ISBN13:
9780141366760
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Good Wives and Warriors
Publisher:
Puffin
Publication:
05-Nov-2015
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
96
Stock Status:
Available to order
Weight:
269 Grams
Escape the Diet Trap [9780007447763]

Escape the Diet Trap [9780007447763]

'No need to count calories, go hungry or diet ever again' The Times This revolutionary book reveals: * Ten reasons why eating a low-fat, calorie contr…

rrp: £8.99
£8.30
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Escape from Rome: Book 1 cover photo

Escape from Rome: Book 1 [9781510100237]

The first in a brand new historical adventure series from million-copy-selling Caroline Lawrence, set in Roman Britain during the reign of the evil Em…

rrp: £6.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days