Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Doctor Who: The Target Storybook [9781785944741]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

We're all stories in the end... In this exciting collection you'll find all-new stories spinning off from some of your favourite Doctor Who moments across the history of the series. Learn what happened next, what went on before, and what occurred off-screen in an inventive selection of sequels, side-trips, foreshadowings and first-hand accounts - and look forward too, with a brand new adventure for the Thirteenth Doctor. Each story expands in thrilling ways upon aspects of Doctor Who's enduring legend. With contributions from show luminaries past and present - including Colin Baker, Matthew Waterhouse, Vinay Patel, Joy Wilkinson and Terrance Dicks - The Target Storybook is a once-in-a-lifetime tour around the wonders of the Whoniverse.

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £16.99
£13.72
(You save £3.27 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781785944741
ISBN13:
9781785944741
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Terrance Dicks
Publisher:
BBC Books
Publication:
24-Oct-2019
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
432
Weight:
667 Grams
Safe House cover photo

Safe House [9781787300880]

NOT EVERYONE DESERVES A SECOND CHANCE . . . A gripping and deliciously twisty new psychological thriller from Jo Jakeman. The morning after a te…

rrp: £12.99
£10.99
Not currently available.
Not OK, Cupid cover photo

Not OK, Cupid [9781472266378]

Anna Kaling's sparkling debut rom-com, Not OK, Cupid, is perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Jo Watson and Sally Thorne. Love doesn't always follow the…

rrp: £9.99
£9.39
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days