This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Devious [9781444713435]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
NOWHERE IS SACRED. NOWHERE IS SAFE. Fans of Karen Rose and Nora Roberts will love Lisa Jackson's chilling new novel about a killer striking in the holiest of places. Sister Camille, a troubled novice, is found garrotted in St Marguerite's cathedral. Bentz and Montoya discover this case is close to home - Montoya knew Camille previously as his brother's girlfriend and they even know the prime suspect: the priest Frank O'Toole, father of Camille's unborn child. When more nuns are brutally slaughtered by someone who seems to know their darkest secrets, Bentz is sure Father O'Toole is their man. But the truth is even more twisted and terrifying than they first imagined ...
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.45
(You save £0.54 )
Availability:
Not currently available.
SKU:
9781444713435
ISBN13:
9781444713435
Availability:
Not currently available.
Author:
Lisa Jackson
Publisher:
Hodder Paperback
Publication:
06-Dec-2012
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
448
Weight:
800 Grams
Devil-Devil cover photo

Devil-Devil [9781849013406]

It's 1960 and Sergeant Ben Kella of the Solomon Islands police force is only a few days into a routine patrol of the most beautiful yet dangerous and …

rrp: £7.99
£7.79
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Devils cover photo

Devils [9781847496416]

As ideological ferment grips Russia, a small group of revolutionaries, led by Pyotr Verkhovensky and inspired by Nikolai Stavrogin, plan to spread des…

rrp: £9.99
£9.33
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Devil's Gate cover photo

Devil's Gate [9780141047829]

Clive Cussler's astounding Devil's Gate sees the return of Kurt Austin and the NUMA team. Deep beneath the Eastern Atlantic Ocean lies an extraordinar…

rrp: £8.99
£8.73
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Developing Power cover photo

Developing Power [9780736095266]

Authored by the National Strength and Conditioning Association, Developing Power is the definitive resource for developing athletic power. In Develo…

rrp: £16.99
£15.97
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days