Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.45
(You save £0.54 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

Dead Letters: An Anthology: An Anthology [9781783294503]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
The Dead Letters Office: the final repository of the undelivered. Love missives unread, gifts unreceived, lost in postal limbo. Dead Letters: An Anthology features new stories from the masters of horror, fantasy and speculative fiction, each inspired by object from the Dead Letters Office. Featuring original stories by:Joanne Harris * Maria Dahvana Headley & China Mieville * Michael Marshall Smith * Lisa Tuttle * Ramsey Campbell * Pat Cadigan * Steven Hall * Alison Moore * Adam LG Nevill * Nina Allan * Christopher Fowler * Muriel Gray * Andrew Lane * Angela Slatter * Claire Dean * Nicholas Royle * Kirsten Kaschock
more
less
SKU:
9781783294503
ISBN13:
9781783294503
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Conrad Williams
Publisher:
Titan Books Ltd
Publication:
22-Apr-2016
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
400
Weight:
363 Grams
Dead Girls Dancing cover photo

Dead Girls Dancing [9781784976415]

In the middle of winter, a fire blazes through a dance studio. Seventeen young dancers die. Their promising careers cut short by a tragic accident. Bu…

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Dead Letter Drop cover photo

Dead Letter Drop [9781447255956]

Featuring a special introduction by Peter James, Dead Letter Drop is Peter James' first ever novel, originally published in 1981. Max Flynn, undercov…

rrp: £8.99
£8.31
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Dead Man's Embers cover photo

Dead Man's Embers [9781847675323]

In the aftermath of the Great War, Non Davies wakes one morning to find her husband crouching underneath the kitchen table in a cold sweat, shoulderin…

rrp: £8.99
£7.25
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Dead Man Walking cover photo

Dead Man Walking [9780007551279]

The fourth unputdownable book in the DS Mark Heckenburg series. A killer thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Luther, from the #1 ebook bestseller…

rrp: £10.99
£10.86
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Democracy In America cover photo

Democracy In America [9781857151794]

In what remains after more than a century the greatest study of American political life, Tocqueville describes American society and accounts for its n…

rrp: £14.99
£12.65
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days