This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Darksiders III: Official Collector's Edition Guide [9780744019919]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Go Beyond Strategy--Immerse yourself in Fury's apocalyptic world with this Collector's Edition Guide from Prima Games.

Compelling Interviews and Look Behind the Scenes: Hear from the talented minds behind Darksiders III.

Stunning Fan Art Section: Features pieces from dedicated and talented Darksiders fans. Exclusive Foreword: Written by Reinhard Pollice, Business and Product Development Director and Executive Producer at THQ Nordic.

Premium Hardcover Book: The gorgeous, exclusive design is a must have for any fan, and features the signatures of the entire development team.

Comprehensive Walkthrough: We lead the way from start to finish--experience everything.

Detailed Maps: Our exclusive, custom maps reveal key locations, crucial items, and hidden secrets--never lose your way.

Digital Bonus: Unlock your digital version of this guide with the free code card included inside. Access your digital guide anytime, anywhere, on any web-enabled device.

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £19.99
£12.94
(You save £7.05 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780744019919
ISBN13:
9780744019919
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Doug Walsh
Publisher:
Prima Games
Publication:
27-Nov-2018
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
304
Weight:
1,314 Grams
Fallout 76: Official Platinum Edition Guide [9780744019834] Cover Image

Fallout 76: Official Platinum Edition Guide [9780744019834]

Immerse yourself in the largest Fallout environment ever with the Platinum Edition guide to post-nuclear West Virginia!Collector's Case: Safely hold y…

rrp: £54.99
£36.53
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Assassin's Creed Odyssey: Official Collector's Edition Guide cover photo

Assassin's Creed Odyssey: Official Platinum Edition Guide [9780744018943]

A must-have for fans of the series, the Assassin's Creed Odyssey Platinum Edition is a premium box set specially crafted for collectors. Exclusive Jo…

rrp: £49.99
£38.30
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Day of the Dead: A Frieda Klein Novel (8) cover photo

Day of the Dead: A Frieda Klein Novel (8) [9780718179687]

At long last, a final reckoning is coming for Frieda Klein... On a north London high street, a runaway vehicle crashes to a halt. The man in the drivi…

rrp: £12.99
£12.26
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Anthem cover photo

Anthem: Official Collector's Edition Guide [9780744018981]

Go Beyond Strategy-Immerse yourself in the beautiful, ever-evolving, and dangerous world of Anthem with this Collector's Edition Guide from Prima Game…

rrp: £19.99
£11.22
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Dc Comics Variant Covers cover photo

Dc Comics Variant Covers [9781608878321]

rrp: £30.00
£18.84
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dead Men's Trousers cover photo

Dead Men's Trousers [9781787330771]

Mark Renton is finally a success. An international jet-setter, he now makes significant money managing DJs, but the constant travel, airport lounges, …

rrp: £16.99
£10.46
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Darker State, A: The gripping cold war thriller perfect for fans of Robert Harris cover photo

Darker State, A: The gripping cold war thriller perfect for fans of Robert Harris [9781785760709]

For the Stasi, it's not just the truth that gets buried . . . The body of a teenage boy is found weighted down in a lake. Karin Muller, newly appointe…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dawn of the New Everything: A Journey Through Virtual Reality cover photo

Dawn of the New Everything: A Journey Through Virtual Reality [9781847923523]

Jaron Lanier, `the father of Virtual Reality ... a high-tech genius' (Sunday Times), tells the extraordinary story of how in just over three decades V…

rrp: £20.00
£13.30
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dead to Me cover photo

Dead to Me [9781405921046]

Two very different women, one unlikely friendship. In the chaos of war-torn Britain, can any relationship survive? Dead to Me is a story about loyalty…

rrp: £7.99
£7.60
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dead Woman Walking cover photo

Dead Woman Walking [9780593076422]

'Bolton is a gripping storyteller with fine, haunted characters.' - Peter James Just before dawn in the hills near the Scottish border, a man murders …

rrp: £14.99
£7.47
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.