This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Darksiders III: Official Collector's Edition Guide [9780744019919]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Go Beyond Strategy--Immerse yourself in Fury's apocalyptic world with this Collector's Edition Guide from Prima Games.

Compelling Interviews and Look Behind the Scenes: Hear from the talented minds behind Darksiders III.

Stunning Fan Art Section: Features pieces from dedicated and talented Darksiders fans. Exclusive Foreword: Written by Reinhard Pollice, Business and Product Development Director and Executive Producer at THQ Nordic.

Premium Hardcover Book: The gorgeous, exclusive design is a must have for any fan, and features the signatures of the entire development team.

Comprehensive Walkthrough: We lead the way from start to finish--experience everything.

Detailed Maps: Our exclusive, custom maps reveal key locations, crucial items, and hidden secrets--never lose your way.

Digital Bonus: Unlock your digital version of this guide with the free code card included inside. Access your digital guide anytime, anywhere, on any web-enabled device.

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £19.99
£11.69
(You save £8.30 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
SKU:
9780744019919
ISBN13:
9780744019919
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Doug Walsh
Publisher:
Prima Games
Publication:
27-Nov-2018
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
304
Weight:
1,314 Grams
Fallout 76: Official Platinum Edition Guide [9780744019834] Cover Image

Fallout 76: Official Platinum Edition Guide [9780744019834]

Immerse yourself in the largest Fallout environment ever with the Platinum Edition guide to post-nuclear West Virginia!Collector's Case: Safely hold y…

rrp: £54.99
£30.16
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Day of the Dead: A Frieda Klein Novel (8) cover photo

Day of the Dead: A Frieda Klein Novel (8) [9780718179687]

At long last, a final reckoning is coming for Frieda Klein... On a north London high street, a runaway vehicle crashes to a halt. The man in the drivi…

rrp: £16.99
£12.98
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Anthem cover photo

Anthem: Official Collector's Edition Guide [9780744018981]

Go Beyond Strategy-Immerse yourself in the beautiful, ever-evolving, and dangerous world of Anthem with this Collector's Edition Guide from Prima Game…

rrp: £19.99
£12.86
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Dc Comics Variant Covers cover photo

Dc Comics Variant Covers [9781608878321]

rrp: £30.00
£19.45
Not currently available.
Darker State, A: The gripping cold war thriller perfect for fans of Robert Harris cover photo

Darker State, A: The gripping cold war thriller perfect for fans of Robert Harris [9781785760709]

For the Stasi, it's not just the truth that gets buried . . . The body of a teenage boy is found weighted down in a lake. Karin Muller, newly appointe…

rrp: £7.99
£7.60
Not currently available.
Dead to Me cover photo

Dead to Me [9781405921046]

Two very different women, one unlikely friendship. In the chaos of war-torn Britain, can any relationship survive? Dead to Me is a story about loyalty…

rrp: £8.99
£8.21
Not currently available.
Dead Dead Demon's Dededede Destruction, Vol. 2 cover photo

Dead Dead Demon's Dededede Destruction, Vol. 2 [9781421599564]

It's just an everyday apocalypse. Three years ago the aliens invaded Tokyo. Nothing was ever the same again. But after a while, even impending doom st…

rrp: £9.99
£9.39
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Dark Tales cover photo

Dark Tales [9780241308493]

The perfect read for Hallowe'en, this new volume of Jackson's finest stories reveals the queen of American gothic at her unsettling, mesmerising best …

rrp: £8.99
£6.50
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Dark Fire cover photo

Dark Fire [9781447285847]

Winner of the CWA Ellis Peters Historical Dagger, Dark Fire is the second thrilling historical crime novel from C. J. Sansom. It is 1540 and the hott…

rrp: £8.99
£8.85
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Dark Secret cover photo

Dark Secret [9780751551006]

You've devoured The Fifty Shades Trilogy . . . Now prepare yourself for incredible sensual revelations in a... Dark Secret.Harriet Radcliffe is bored …

rrp: £8.99
£8.31
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days