This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

'Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants!' (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, Book 4) [9780007218707]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Brilliantly funny, Louise Rennison's fabby fourth book on the confessions of crazy but lovable Georgia Nicolson. Now in gorgey new paperback and guaranteed to have the nation laughing their knickers off! Phoned Jas. Jas? Oui. Do you ever get the urge? Pardon? You know, to flow free and wild. She was thinking. Well, sometimes, when Tom and I are alone in the house together... Yes... We flick each other with flannels. Jas, you keep talking on the telephone and I will send out for help. It's good fun...what you do is... Jas, Jas, guess what I am doing now? Are you dancing? Yes, I am, my strange little pal. But what am I dancing in? A bowl? Jas, don't be silly. Concentrate. Try to get the image of me flowing wild and free. Are you dancing in...your PE knickers? Non...I am DANCING IN MY NUDDY-PANTS!!! And we both laughed like loons on loon tablets.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £6.99
£6.64
(You save £0.35 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780007218707
ISBN13:
9780007218707
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Louise Rennison
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Publication:
06-Feb-2006
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
240
Weight:
210 Grams
Dance Your Troubles Away cover photo

Dance Your Troubles Away [9781472238276]

Pam Evans' heartwarming London saga, DANCE YOUR TROUBLES AWAY, is set during the Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Cat…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dancing with the Doctor: Dimensions of Gender in the Doctor Who Universe cover photo

Dancing with the Doctor: Dimensions of Gender in the Doctor Who Universe [9781784533748]

Lorna Jowett delves into the distinctive stories and characters, including the Doctors themselves, their female and male companions, Captain Jack Hark…

£13.65
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dance Your Troubles Away cover photo

Dance Your Troubles Away [9781472238269]

Pam Evans' heartwarming London saga, DANCE YOUR TROUBLES AWAY, is set during the Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Cat…

rrp: £19.99
£18.99
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dancing with Horses: Collected Riding on a Loose Rein, Trusting Harmony from the Very Beginning cover photo

Dancing with Horses: Collected Riding on a Loose Rein, Trusting Harmony from the Very Beginning [9781908809063]

Dominance without punishment, collection without rein pressure, these apparent contradictions are explained as this charismatic new author demonstrate…

rrp: £17.99
£16.71
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dancing the Flame of Life: The Vital Principles of Yoga cover photo

Dancing the Flame of Life: The Vital Principles of Yoga [9781906756406]

In this essential book, Dona Holleman blends her unique philosophy of yoga with substantial and detailed descriptions of the asanas. First self-publis…

rrp: £19.99
£18.24
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dancing with a Cocaine Cowboy: Love and Life with a Colombian Drug Trafficker cover photo

Dancing with a Cocaine Cowboy: Love and Life with a Colombian Drug Trafficker [9781760111427]

This is the extraordinary story of a free-spirited girl from Sydney's northern beaches who was catapulted into the middle of a European cocaine ring o…

rrp: £12.99
£12.88
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dancing Girls and Other Stories cover photo

Dancing Girls and Other Stories [9780099741114]

Students and journalists, farmers and birdwatchers, ex-wives, adolescent lovers - and dancing girls. All ordinary people - or are they? In this splend…

rrp: £8.99
£8.11
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dancers in Mourning cover photo

Dancers in Mourning [9780099593546]

This book offers a Vintage Murder Mystery. When song-and-dance star Jimmy Sutane falls victim to a string of malicious practical jokes, there's only o…

rrp: £8.99
£5.98
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Dancing with Demons cover photo

Dancing with Demons [9780755328390]

When Sechnussach, High King of Ireland, is found dead in his bedchamber with his throat cut, all clues seem to suggest an all-too-obvious prime suspec…

rrp: £8.99
£8.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days