This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

'Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants!' (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, Book 4) [9780007218707]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Brilliantly funny, Louise Rennison's fabby fourth book on the confessions of crazy but lovable Georgia Nicolson. Now in gorgey new paperback and guaranteed to have the nation laughing their knickers off! Phoned Jas. Jas? Oui. Do you ever get the urge? Pardon? You know, to flow free and wild. She was thinking. Well, sometimes, when Tom and I are alone in the house together... Yes... We flick each other with flannels. Jas, you keep talking on the telephone and I will send out for help. It's good fun...what you do is... Jas, Jas, guess what I am doing now? Are you dancing? Yes, I am, my strange little pal. But what am I dancing in? A bowl? Jas, don't be silly. Concentrate. Try to get the image of me flowing wild and free. Are you dancing in...your PE knickers? Non...I am DANCING IN MY NUDDY-PANTS!!! And we both laughed like loons on loon tablets.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £6.99
£6.43
(You save £0.56 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780007218707
ISBN13:
9780007218707
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Louise Rennison
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Publication:
06-Feb-2006
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
240
Weight:
210 Grams
'Isaac went out to the field': Studies in Archaeology and Ancient Cultures in Honor of Isaac Gilead cover photo

'Isaac went out to the field': Studies in Archaeology and Ancient Cultures in Honor of Isaac Gilead [9781784918293]

'Isaac went out to the field (Genesis 24:63)' is a collection of 28 articles by 47 authors from research institutions in Israel and around the world h…

rrp: £60.00
£55.69
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
'Horses Worn to Mere Shadows': The Victorio Campaign 1880 cover photo

'Horses Worn to Mere Shadows': The Victorio Campaign 1880 [9781912390717]

This study, following on from the author's acclaimed book 'I Will Not Surrender a Hair of a Horse's Tail', commences with Victorio's return to New Mex…

rrp: £35.00
£33.54
Not currently available.
'Essential Agony': The Battle of Dunbar 1650 cover photo

'Essential Agony': The Battle of Dunbar 1650 [9781912866588]

On 3 September 1650, two former allies fought a bitter clash of arms in the rain-soaked fields around the quiet seaside town of Dunbar. For one, it wa…

rrp: £25.00
£24.68
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
'I Was Transformed' Frederick Douglass: An American Slave in Victorian Britain cover photo

'I Was Transformed' Frederick Douglass: An American Slave in Victorian Britain [9781445670195]

In the summer of 1845, Frederick Douglass, the young runaway slave catapulted to fame by his incendiary autobiography, Narrative of the Life of Freder…

rrp: £20.00
£18.80
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
'I mBeal an Bhais': The Great Famine and the Language Shift in Nineteenth-Century Ireland cover photo

'I mBeal an Bhais': The Great Famine and the Language Shift in Nineteenth-Century Ireland [9780990468677]

Ireland's Great Hunger Museum at Quinnipiac University publishes Famine Folios, a unique resource for students, scholars and researchers, as well as g…

rrp: £9.95
£9.35
Not currently available.
'A Face Like a Chicken's Backside': An Unconventional Soldier in South East Asia, 1948-71 cover photo

'A Face Like a Chicken's Backside': An Unconventional Soldier in South East Asia, 1948-71 [9780750964371]

The jungle can be seen as the environment closest to mankind's primaeval origins and the setting in which he, or most of his kind, is least at home. C…

rrp: £13.99
£11.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
'Conceal, Create, Confuse': Deception as a British Battlefield Tactic in the First World War cover photo

'Conceal, Create, Confuse': Deception as a British Battlefield Tactic in the First World War [9780752452739]

This is the story of the British Army's endeavours during the Great War to deceive the enemy and trick him into weakening his defences and redeploying…

rrp: £14.99
£12.34
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
'Broadsword Calling Danny Boy': On Where Eagles Dare cover photo

'Broadsword Calling Danny Boy': On Where Eagles Dare [9780141987620]

From the acclaimed writer and critic Geoff Dyer, an extremely funny scene-by-scene analysis of Where Eagles Dare - published as the film reaches its 5…

rrp: £7.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Dance Your Troubles Away cover photo

Dance Your Troubles Away [9781472238276]

Pam Evans' heartwarming London saga, DANCE YOUR TROUBLES AWAY, is set during the Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Cat…

rrp: £7.99
£7.60
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Dancing with the Doctor: Dimensions of Gender in the Doctor Who Universe cover photo

Dancing with the Doctor: Dimensions of Gender in the Doctor Who Universe [9781784533748]

Lorna Jowett delves into the distinctive stories and characters, including the Doctors themselves, their female and male companions, Captain Jack Hark…

rrp: £14.99
£14.09
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days