This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Dance with Me [9781925335231]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
A ballerina in a music box loves nothing more than to dance. A gorgeous story about treasured possessions and the memories they hold. A ballerina in a music box loves nothing more than to dance. Her days are filled with joy as she dances for her little girl owner, and also pops out of her box for some extra fun and excitement when the little girl isn't looking! But when her owner grows up and isn't a little girl anymore, who will dance with the ballerina then? Dance with Me is a gorgeous story about treasured possessions and the memories they hold.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £9.99
£9.14
(You save £0.85 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781925335231
ISBN13:
9781925335231
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Author:
Penny Harrison
Publisher:
EK Books
Publication:
01-Oct-2016
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
32
Weight:
800 Grams
Dancing with the Virgins [9780006514336]

Dancing with the Virgins [9780006514336]

The second in the series set in the Derbyshire Peak District, Dancing with the Virgins is a tense psychological follow-up to Stephen Booth's acclaimed…

rrp: £12.99
£12.14
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Dan and Phil Go Outside cover photo

Dan and Phil Go Outside [9781785035227]

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Travelling around the world on tour, they have colle…

rrp: £16.99
£13.79
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Dance Your Troubles Away cover photo

Dance Your Troubles Away [9781472238269]

Pam Evans' heartwarming London saga, DANCE YOUR TROUBLES AWAY, is set during the Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Cat…

rrp: £19.99
£17.88
Not currently available.
Dark Road: A Play [9781409152637]

Dark Road: A Play [9781409152637]

First performed at Edinburgh's Royal Lyceum Theatre, the first stage play from the SUNDAY TIMES No.1 bestselling author of SAINTS OF THE SHADOW BIBLE.…

rrp: £12.99
£9.56
Not currently available.
Dandelions cover photo

Dandelions [9781925335569]

A heart-warming picture book about a father's love, the resilience of nature and the importance of hope! This heart-warming picture book explores the…

rrp: £6.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
Darkmouth cover photo

Darkmouth [9780007545612]

A monstrously funny debut from the new star of middle-grade adventure. THEY'RE COMING! Legends (also known as terrifying, human-eating monsters) have …

rrp: £6.99
£6.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days