This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Dance with Me [9781925335231]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
A ballerina in a music box loves nothing more than to dance. A gorgeous story about treasured possessions and the memories they hold. A ballerina in a music box loves nothing more than to dance. Her days are filled with joy as she dances for her little girl owner, and also pops out of her box for some extra fun and excitement when the little girl isn't looking! But when her owner grows up and isn't a little girl anymore, who will dance with the ballerina then? Dance with Me is a gorgeous story about treasured possessions and the memories they hold.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £9.99
£7.94
(You save £2.05 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781925335231
UPC:
9781925335231
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Penny Harrison
Publisher:
EK Books
Publication:
01-Oct-2016
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
32
Danny the Champion of the World cover photo

Danny the Champion of the World [9780141365411]

A true genius...Roald Dahl is my hero . (David Walliams). Phizz-whizzing new branding for the world's No.1 storyteller, Roald Dahl! Exciting, bold and…

rrp: £6.99
£5.27
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Danny the Champion of the World: The Plays cover photo

Danny the Champion of the World: The Plays [9780141374277]

DANNY THE CHAMPION OF THE WORLD by Roald Dahl - brilliantly adapted into a stage play for children to perform in schools. Could you be Danny, or his …

rrp: £7.99
£7.08
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days

Dancing with the Virgins [9780006514336]

The second in the series set in the Derbyshire Peak District, Dancing with the Virgins is a tense psychological follow-up to Stephen Booth's acclaimed…

rrp: £12.99
£12.88
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dan and Phil Go Outside cover photo

Dan and Phil Go Outside [9781785035227]

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Travelling around the world on tour, they have colle…

rrp: £16.99
£8.70
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Dance Your Troubles Away cover photo

Dance Your Troubles Away [9781472238269]

Pam Evans' heartwarming London saga, DANCE YOUR TROUBLES AWAY, is set during the Second World War and is sure to appeal to fans of Katie Flynn and Cat…

rrp: £19.99
£18.99
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Dance cover photo

Dance [9780750294560]

If you're mad about dance, this book will help you make the most of your favourite hobby. Find out how to perfect your skills, whether you're dancing …

rrp: £8.99
£8.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days

Dark Road: A Play [9781409152637]

First performed at Edinburgh's Royal Lyceum Theatre, the first stage play from the SUNDAY TIMES No.1 bestselling author of SAINTS OF THE SHADOW BIBLE.…

rrp: £12.99
£4.58
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Dare to Lead: Brave Work. Tough Conversations. Whole Hearts. cover photo

Dare to Lead: Brave Work. Tough Conversations. Whole Hearts. [9781785042140]

In her #1 NYT bestsellers, Brene Brown taught us what it means to dare greatly, rise strong and brave the wilderness. Now, based on new research cond…

rrp: £12.99
£10.19
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Daisy and the Trouble with Vampires cover photo

Daisy and the Trouble with Vampires [9781782956082]

It's Halloween and Daisy is going trick-or-treating for the very first time. In the dark ...in the fog ...with a vampire ...armed only with a torch an…

rrp: £5.99
£5.50
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Daily Mail Pitcherwits - Volume 4 cover photo

Daily Mail Pitcherwits - Volume 4 [9780600635642]

rrp: £8.99
£7.70
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days