This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Cravings [9780718188146]

(1 review) Write a Review

Full of unforgettably delicious food, this is the incredible debut cookbook from supermodel and social media star Chrissy Teigen.

Recipes now updated with UK measurements.

Maybe she's on a photo shoot in Zanzibar. Maybe she's cracking jokes on TV. But all Chrissy Teigen really wants to do is talk about dinner. Or breakfast. Lunch gets some love too.

For years, she's been collecting, cooking, and Instagramming her favourite recipes, and here they are: from all day breakfasts to John's famous fried chicken with spicy honey butter to her mum's Thai classics. Salty, spicy, saucy, and as fun as hell (not just the food, but Chrissy, too), these dishes are for family, friends, date night, TV dinners, party time, and for a few of those life-sucks moments.

You'll learn the importance of chillies, the secret to cheesy cheeseless eggs, and life tips like how to use bacon as a home fragrance, the single best way to wake up in the morning, and how not to overthink men or Brussels sprouts.

Because for Chrissy Teigen, cooking, eating, life, and love are one and the same.


AUTHOR: Chrissy Teigen is known as many things: supermodel, star of Instagram and Twitter, and US TV personality, but her real passion is food. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, John Legend, and their daughter, Luna. Her first cookbook, Cravings, was an instant New York Times bestseller and one of the fast-selling cookery debuts in US history. Her second cookbook will be released in 2018.

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £26.00
£16.18
(You save £9.82 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780718188146
ISBN13:
9780718188146
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Chrissy Teigen
Publisher:
Michael Joseph Ltd
Publication:
02-Nov-2017
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
240
Weight:
1,046 Grams
  • 5
    More than just a celebrity cook book.

    Posted by Georgia on 29th Jan 2018

    I have been wanting this book for months, and finally got the UK version last week. Chrissy Teigen is a really great cook and her recipes are all winners. Her style and notes are hilarious and very easy to follow. I’m slowly working my way through, but be warned, this book is NOT for dieters!

Cravings: Hungry for More cover photo

Cravings: Hungry for More [9780718187989]

Cravings: Hungry for More takes us further into Chrissy's kitchen . . . and life. It's a life of pancakes that remind you of blueberry pie, eating on…

rrp: £22.00
£16.73
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Sale
Cook. Eat. Love. [9781409169437]

Cook. Eat. Love. [9781409169437]

Welcome back to my kitchen! It's still as messy, noisy and generally chaotic as ever, but - if possible - even more drenched in love. I'm so excited …

rrp: £20.00
Was: £6.97
Now: £3.00
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Craft Brew: 50 Homebrew Recipes from the World's Best Craft Breweries cover photo

Craft Brew: 50 Homebrew Recipes from the World's Best Craft Breweries [9780711237339]

This book sees the most exciting, ground-breaking and pioneering craft breweries in the world reveal the recipes behind their best beers. Some 50 inte…

rrp: £15.99
£12.62
Not currently available.
Crash into You cover photo

Crash into You [9780007511136]

Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can…

rrp: £9.99
£8.61
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Craving: Eating Well Throughout Your Pregnancy cover photo

Craving: Eating Well Throughout Your Pregnancy [9781743368152]

What can I eat when I'm pregnant?Here are 80 pregnancy-friendly recipes, divided into trimesters, each trimester's recipes specifically designed to re…

rrp: £14.99
£11.56
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Pronto!: Let's Cook Italian in 20 Minutes cover photo

Pronto!: Let's Cook Italian in 20 Minutes [9780857834256]

With recipes organised by ingredients, so you can easily find a dish using what you have in the cupboard or fridge, there are chapters on: * Soups &am…

rrp: £16.99
£14.58
Not currently available.
Crazy Mayonnaisy Mum cover photo

Crazy Mayonnaisy Mum [9781447293224]

CRAZY MAYONNAISY MUM is packed with all sorts of poems and rhymes including a sequence of number rhymes, action rhymes, noisy rhymes and more thoughtf…

rrp: £5.99
£5.61
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Create Your Life Book: Mixed-Media Art Projects for Expanding Creativity and Encouraging Personal Growth cover photo

Create Your Life Book: Mixed-Media Art Projects for Expanding Creativity and Encouraging Personal Growth [9781631593536]

Celebrate and honor your creative potential with Create Your Life Book! Based on much-loved mixed-media artist Tamara Laporte's popular, multi-year s…

rrp: £14.99
£11.58
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Eat What You Watch: A Cookbook for Movie Lovers cover photo

Eat What You Watch: A Cookbook for Movie Lovers [9780008283650]

Remember the orgasmic deli fare from When Harry Met Sally...? How about the comforting frothy butterbeer from Harry Potter, or the sumptuous…

rrp: £14.99
£12.90
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Crave: Brilliantly Indulgent Recipes cover photo

Crave: Brilliantly Indulgent Recipes [9780008238636]

Crave is the second book from Sunday Times bestselling author and Great British Bake Off contestant, Martha Collison. We all…

rrp: £16.99
£14.73
Not currently available.