This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Cravings [9780718188146]

(1 review) Write a Review

Full of unforgettably delicious food, this is the incredible debut cookbook from supermodel and social media star Chrissy Teigen.

Recipes now updated with UK measurements.

Maybe she's on a photo shoot in Zanzibar. Maybe she's cracking jokes on TV. But all Chrissy Teigen really wants to do is talk about dinner. Or breakfast. Lunch gets some love too.

For years, she's been collecting, cooking, and Instagramming her favourite recipes, and here they are: from all day breakfasts to John's famous fried chicken with spicy honey butter to her mum's Thai classics. Salty, spicy, saucy, and as fun as hell (not just the food, but Chrissy, too), these dishes are for family, friends, date night, TV dinners, party time, and for a few of those life-sucks moments.

You'll learn the importance of chillies, the secret to cheesy cheeseless eggs, and life tips like how to use bacon as a home fragrance, the single best way to wake up in the morning, and how not to overthink men or Brussels sprouts.

Because for Chrissy Teigen, cooking, eating, life, and love are one and the same.


AUTHOR: Chrissy Teigen is known as many things: supermodel, star of Instagram and Twitter, and US TV personality, but her real passion is food. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, John Legend, and their daughter, Luna. Her first cookbook, Cravings, was an instant New York Times bestseller and one of the fast-selling cookery debuts in US history. Her second cookbook will be released in 2018.

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £26.00
£16.18
(You save £9.82 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780718188146
ISBN13:
9780718188146
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Chrissy Teigen
Publisher:
Michael Joseph Ltd
Publication:
02-Nov-2017
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
240
Weight:
1,046 Grams
  • 5
    More than just a celebrity cook book.

    Posted by Georgia on 29th Jan 2018

    I have been wanting this book for months, and finally got the UK version last week. Chrissy Teigen is a really great cook and her recipes are all winners. Her style and notes are hilarious and very easy to follow. I’m slowly working my way through, but be warned, this book is NOT for dieters!

Cravings: Hungry for More cover photo

Cravings: Hungry for More [9780718187989]

Cravings: Hungry for More takes us further into Chrissy's kitchen . . . and life. It's a life of pancakes that remind you of blueberry pie, eating on…

rrp: £22.00
£16.93
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Cook. Eat. Love. [9781409169437]

Cook. Eat. Love. [9781409169437]

Welcome back to my kitchen! It's still as messy, noisy and generally chaotic as ever, but - if possible - even more drenched in love. I'm so excited …

rrp: £20.00
£8.97
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Crash into You cover photo

Crash into You [9780007511136]

Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can…

rrp: £9.99
£8.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Crazy Mayonnaisy Mum cover photo

Crazy Mayonnaisy Mum [9781447293224]

CRAZY MAYONNAISY MUM is packed with all sorts of poems and rhymes including a sequence of number rhymes, action rhymes, noisy rhymes and more thoughtf…

rrp: £5.99
£5.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days