This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy [9780744018929]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Crash is Back! Get the tips and tricks you need to make your way through these three remastered classics with the strategy guide from Prima Games! Comprehensive Coverage: Make you sure you don't miss a thing. Death Routes, Coloured Gem Paths, Hidden Areas, and more! Find All Collectables: Collect every Gem and Relic. Experience Everything: Unlock Secret Endings and Alternate Paths. Digital Bonus: Unlock your digital version of this guide with the free code included inside. Access your digital guide anytime, anywhere, on any web-enabled device.

more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £9.99
£6.17
(You save £3.82 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780744018929
ISBN13:
9780744018929
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Michael Knight
Publisher:
Prima Games
Publication:
29-Jun-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
256
Weight:
362 Grams
Cravings cover photo

Cravings [9780718188146]

Full of unforgettably delicious food, this is the incredible debut cookbook from supermodel and social media star Chrissy Teigen. Recipes now updated…

rrp: £20.00
£13.81
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Crashed: How a Decade of Financial Crises Changed the World cover photo

Crashed: How a Decade of Financial Crises Changed the World [9781846140365]

The definitive history of the Great Financial Crisis, from the acclaimed author of The Deluge and The Wages of Destruction. In September 2008 the Grea…

rrp: £30.00
£18.48
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Crash into You cover photo

Crash into You [9780007511136]

Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Sometimes the past can…

£9.49
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Official Collector's Edition Guide cover photo

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Official Collector's Edition Guide [9780744019612]

Go Beyond Strategy - Immerse yourself in Lara's world with this Collector's Edition Guide to Shadow of the Tomb Raider from Prima Games! Experience …

rrp: £19.99
£11.89
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Crafting and Construction Handbook cover photo

Crafting and Construction Handbook [9780141369907]

This second official handbook goes even deeper into the world of Terraria ...literally! This essential guide will show you mining techniques for diff…

rrp: £7.99
£6.62
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Create Your Life Book: Mixed-Media Art Projects for Expanding Creativity and Encouraging Personal Growth cover photo

Create Your Life Book: Mixed-Media Art Projects for Expanding Creativity and Encouraging Personal Growth [9781631593536]

Celebrate and honor your creative potential with Create Your Life Book! Based on much-loved mixed-media artist Tamara Laporte's popular, multi-year s…

rrp: £14.99
£9.27
Add to Cart
Temporarily Unavailable.
Crazy Mayonnaisy Mum cover photo

Crazy Mayonnaisy Mum [9781447293224]

CRAZY MAYONNAISY MUM is packed with all sorts of poems and rhymes including a sequence of number rhymes, action rhymes, noisy rhymes and more thoughtf…

rrp: £5.99
£5.69
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Bluffer's Guide To Social Media cover photo

Bluffer's Guide To Social Media [9781785212291]

Instantly acquire all the knowledge you need to pass as an expert in the world of social media. Know what to say, what not to say, what to post, what …

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Drug Wars: The terrifying inside story of Britain's drug trade cover photo

Drug Wars: The terrifying inside story of Britain's drug trade [9781785037443]

To know the true story behind a war, ask the people who fought it. An observation van is running surveillance on a high-level Bradford gangster. Sudd…

rrp: £14.99
£11.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Crime and Punishment cover photo

Crime and Punishment [9780241347683]

Part of Penguin's beautiful hardback Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith, these delectable and collectabl…

rrp: £16.99
£13.29
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.