Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £35.00
£22.93
(You save £12.07 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List

Corvette: Chevrolet's Supercar [9780760368503]

(1 review) Write a Review
more
less
SKU:
9780760368503
ISBN13:
9780760368503
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Randy Leffingwell
Publisher:
Motorbooks International
Publication:
30-Mar-2021
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
256
Stock Status:
In stock
Weight:
1,714 Grams
  • 5
    Corvette Chevrolet's Supercar

    Posted by Russell Lightfoot on 11th Apr 2021

    Wow, another Great Corvette book!
    The whole story, beautifully illustrated, from 1953 show car right up to the present day.
    One small thing, it's just a shame there's not more about the C 8, which features so prominently on the cover, and will be many purchasers reason for buying this book.
    Otherwise, another great Corvette title to add to your collection.

Under the Open Skies [9781471196539] cover image

Under the Open Skies [9781471196539]

In the vein of Erling Kagge's Silence and Lars Mytting's Norwegian Wood, Under the Open Skies: A Practical Guide to Living Close to Nature combines es…

rrp: £20.00
£12.13
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Midnight Library cover photo

The Midnight Library [9781786892737]

THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A BBC TWO BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICKNora's life has been going from bad to worse. Then at the stroke of…

rrp: £8.99
£6.88
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Soul of a Woman cover photo

The Soul of a Woman [9781526630810]

The wise, warm, defiant new book from literary legend Isabel Allende - a meditation on power, feminism and what it means to be a woman When I say that…

rrp: £14.99
£12.16
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days