Christmas Shop Now Open
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Modern Fiction

Show Navigation

Buy any 3 items from our Christmas Shop and receive an extra 10% Off! 
Use Promo Code: XMAS310 at Checkout T&Cs Apply* 

  • xmasoffer

    Normal People [9780571334650]

    THE BBC ADAPTATION OF NORMAL PEOPLE IS NOW AVAILABLE ON BBC IPLAYER AND BBC 1 OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD * THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES AND TOP…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.29
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    The Promise [9781784744069]

    ** Winner of the Booker Prize 2021 ** 'Astonishing' Colm TóibínThe Promise charts the crash and burn of a white South African fami…

    rrp: £16.99
    £11.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Small Things Like These [9780571368686]

    THE NEW NOVEL FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF FOSTER, ANTARCTICA AND WALK THE BLUE FIELDS 'This is a tale of courage and compassion, of…

    rrp: £10.00
    £7.54
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Mayflies [9780571273713]

    A Guardian, Spectator, Sunday Times, Financial Times and Evening Standard Book of the Year 'What a stunning novel.' Graham Norton 'Funny, passio…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.73
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Great Circle [9780857526809]

    ** Shortlisted for the Booker Prize 2021 ** For fans of The Goldfinch, All the Light We Cannot See and The Girls: this monumentally powerful epic wea…

    rrp: £16.99
    £11.94
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Crossroads [9780008308896]

    It’s December 23, 1971, and heavy weather is forecast for Chicago. Russ Hildebrandt, the associate pastor of a liberal suburban church, is on t…

    rrp: £20.00
    £12.96
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Piranesi [9781526622433]

    ** WINNER of the Women’s Prize for Fiction 2021 ** A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular new novel from the be…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.95
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    The Books of Jacob [9781910695593]

    In THE BOOKS OF JACOB, Tokarczuk traverses the Hapsburg and Ottoman Empires and the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth in search of Jacob Frank, a highly …

    rrp: £20.00
    £13.29
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Bewilderment [9781785152634]

    ** Shortlisted for the Booker Prize 2021 ** THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM THE PULITZER PRIZE-WINNING, BOOKER PRIZE-SHORTLISTED AUTHOR OF THE OVERSTORYPick…

    rrp: £18.99
    £12.38
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    A Passage North [9781783786947]

    ** Shortlisted for the Booker Prize 2021 ** It begins with a message: a telephone call informing Krishan that his grandmother's former care-giver, Ra…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.81
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Keisha The Sket [9781529118919]

    WITH EXCLUSIVE NEW CONTENT FROM THE ORIGINAL AUTHORWhere were you when Keisha the Sket first broke the internet?Keisha is a girl from the ends, sharp,…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.18
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Snow Country [9781786330185]

    'Overpowering and beautiful ... Ambitious, outrageous, poignant, sleep-disturbing' Simon Schama on Birdsong1914: Young Anton Heideck has arrived in Vi…

    rrp: £20.00
    £13.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.