Christmas Shop Now Open
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Fantasy

Show Navigation

Buy any 3 items from our Christmas Shop and receive an extra 10% Off! 
Use Promo Code: XMAS310 at Checkout T&Cs Apply* 

  • xmasoffer

    Rhythm of War [9780575093386]

    After forming a coalition of human resistance against the enemy invasion, Dalinar Kholin and his Knights Radiant have spent a year fighting a protract…

    rrp: £25.00
    £16.43
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Notes from Small Planets [9780008306861]

    Journey from fantasy mountains to super-cities, through piratical seas and up into space without missing any must-see sights – or putting a foot…

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.72
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    A Sky Beyond the Storm [9780008411657]

    Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir's beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will s…

    rrp: £16.99
    £10.91
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Midnight in Everwood [9780008450663]

    In the darkness of night, magic awaits... The Nutcracker for adults, perfect for fans of Robert Dinsdale's The Toymakers, Erin Morgenstern's The Nigh…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.20
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    A Deadly Education [9781529100853]

    In the start of an all-new series, the bestselling author of Uprooted and Spinning Silver introduces you to a dangerous school for the magically gifte…

    rrp: £16.99
    £11.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Good Omens [9780552176453]

    COMING TO AMAZON PRIME ON 31ST MAY - STARRING DAVID TENNANT, MICHAEL SHEEN AND BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH 'Marvellously benign, ridiculously inventive and g…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.72
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    The Dark Archive [9781529000603]

    A mysterious archive. A powerful enemy. And a cunning plan. Danger is part of the day job for a Librarian spy. So Irene's hoping for a relaxing week…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.21
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    The Absolute Book [9780241473924]

    A spellbinding mix of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, American Gods and Carter Beats the Devil, this extraordinary contemporary fantasy is availabl…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    A Touch of Darkness [9781728261706]

    From bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair comes a dark and enthralling reimagining of the Hades and Persephone Greek myth. Let me worship you, he sa…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.65
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • xmasoffer

    Nightbitch [9781787302648]

    At home full-time with her two-year-old son, an artist finds she is struggling. She is lonely and exhausted. She had imagined - what was it she had im…

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.67
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    The Last Graduate [9781529100884]

    Return to the Scholomance - a school of magic unlike any you have ever encountered - in the stunning sequel to the Sunday Times bestselling A Deadly E…

    rrp: £16.99
    £11.86
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Vox Machina: Kith & Kin [9781529101232]

    The drama of Dungeons & Dragons has come to brilliant life via the epic stories played out lived on the hit streaming show Critical Role. Now the adve…

    rrp: £20.00
    £15.63
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • xmasoffer

    Empire of the Vampire [9780008350437]

    From the Sunday Times bestselling and award-winning author of the Nevernight Chronicle, comes this masterful new series. It has been twenty-seven lon…

    rrp: £16.99
    £12.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.