Christmas Shop Now Open
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Christmas Fiction

Show Navigation

Buy any 3 items from our Christmas Shop and receive an extra 10% Off! 
Use Promo Code: XMAS310 at Checkout T&Cs Apply* 

  • xmasoffer

    The Decameron [9780140449303]

    A seminal work of European literature that has inspired writers from Chaucer to Shakespeare, the Penguin Classics edition of Giovanni Boccaccio's The …

    rrp: £11.99
    £9.32
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    Snow [9780571362707]

    The body is in the library,' Colonel Osborne said. 'Come this way.' Following the discovery of the body of a well-loved parish priest at Ballyglass H…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    The Winter Rose [9781529049824]

    From the top-ten bestselling author of One Snowy Night, Rita Bradshaw, comes The Winter Rose, a sweeping family saga set in the north of England.It's …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    The Wish [9780751567861]

    If you had one wish...Maggie hasn't told this story in years. More than two decades ago, she fell in love. She was sixteen and far from home, waiting …

    rrp: £18.99
    £14.42
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    White Christmas [9781787467477]

    **THE BRAND NEW FESTIVE NOVEL FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNN IS AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER NOW**United by diversity, divided by war . . …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • xmasoffer

    25 Days 'til Christmas [9781409181538]

    A contemporary, emotional, but ultimately feel-good, festive up-lit novel for fans of Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, and Holly Martin. Kate Potter use…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
  • xmasoffer

    The Dead of Winter [9780571353255]

    December 1938, and storm clouds hover once again over Europe. Josephine Tey and Archie Penrose gather with friends for a Cornish Christmas, but two st…

    rrp: £8.99
    £6.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.