This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Family & home stories

Show Navigation
  • Lily Alone cover photo

    Lily Alone [9780440869252]

    Lily isn't home Alone - but she sort of wishes she was; looking after her three younger siblings is a lot of responsibility. When Mum goes off on holi…

    rrp: $13.24
    $10.42
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • My Brother's Name is Jessica cover photo

    My Brother's Name is Jessica [9780241376133]

    Sam Waver's life has always been pretty quiet. A bit of a loner, he struggles to make friends, and his busy parents often make him feel invisible. Luc…

    rrp: $24.60
    $16.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • My Funny Family Gets Funnier cover photo

    My Funny Family Gets Funnier [9781444925753]

    Nine-year-old Mattie is excited. Uncle Vez's brother and his wife have come to visit! With their Australian guests, life in the Butterfield household …

    rrp: $11.34
    $10.78
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • See You in the Cosmos cover photo

    See You in the Cosmos [9780141365602]

    'I haven't read anything that has moved me this much since Wonder' - Jennifer Niven An astonishingly moving middle-grade debut about a space-obsessed…

    rrp: $13.24
    $10.42
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Soon cover photo

    Soon [9780141362793]

    The Second World War has officially ended, but the streets are still a battleground - for food, for shelter, for protection...Felix is in hiding to st…

    rrp: $13.24
    $11.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • T is for Tree cover photo

    T is for Tree [9781785301261]

    Eddy knows he's not like other teenagers. He doesn't look like them. He doesn't think like them. He doesn't go to school or have friends like they do.…

    rrp: $15.13
    $14.37
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The Colossal Fossil Fiasco: Lucy's Lab #3 cover photo

    The Colossal Fossil Fiasco: Lucy's Lab #3 [9781510710719]

    Lucy accidentally overhears her parents talking about the family getting a second pet. But what pet should they get? At school, Lucy's class is learni…

    rrp: $5.66
    $5.38
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The Hate U Give cover photo

    The Hate U Give [9781406387933]

    Movie tie-in edition of the No. 1 New York Times bestseller and Waterstones Children's Book Prize winner. Now a major motion picture from Twentieth…

    rrp: $15.13
    $14.37
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The Invisible Girl [9780007466900]

    Gabriella Midwinter used to have a home. She wasn't invisible back then...For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, a stunning new novel from t…

    rrp: $13.24
    $12.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The Secret Cooking Club cover photo

    The Secret Cooking Club [9781910655245]

    Twelve-year-old Scarlett is the star and victim of her mum's popular blog - the butt of school jokes, she's eager to stay firmly out of the spotlight.…

    rrp: $13.24
    $12.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • The Skylarks' War cover photo

    The Skylarks' War [9781509894949]

    WINNER of the 2018 Costa Children’s Book Award The Skylarks' War is a beautiful story following the loves and losses of a family growing up aga…

    rrp: $24.60
    $19.58
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Skylarks' War [9781509894963]

    Winner of the Costa Children's Book Award 2018.The Skylarks' War is a beautiful story following the loves and losses of a family growing up against th…

    rrp: $13.24
    $10.21
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The State of Grace cover photo

    The State of Grace [9781509839551]

    Sometimes I feel like everyone else was handed a copy of the rules for life and mine got lost. Grace has Asperger's and her own way of looking at th…

    $14.37
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Welcome to Nowhere [9781509840472]

    Welcome to Nowhere is a powerful and beautifully written story about the life of one family caught up in civil war by the award-winning author Elizabe…

    rrp: $13.24
    $12.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • 52 Mondays cover photo

    52 Mondays [9781911631255]

    Nomi - the little girl from The Family with Two Front Doors - is now Nana Nomi, standing in her kitchen in Melbourne, a long way from Poland, a long t…

    rrp: $13.24
    $12.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Change Is Gonna Come cover photo

    A Change Is Gonna Come [9781847158390]

    Featuring top Young Adult authors and introducing a host of exciting new voices, this anthology of stories and poetry from BAME writers on the theme o…

    rrp: $15.13
    $14.37
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Far Away Magic cover photo

    A Far Away Magic [9781509837755]

    A Far Away Magic is the second stunning novel full of magic and friendship from Amy Wilson, author of A Girl Called Owl. When Angel moves to a new sch…

    rrp: $13.24
    $12.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Goat Called Willow cover photo

    A Goat Called Willow [9781788000369]

    The sixth in a fantastic series of animal stories for younger readers by Waterstones Children's Book Prize-shortlisted author Helen Peters, with beaut…

    rrp: $11.34
    $10.78
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Greyhound of a Girl cover photo

    A Greyhound of a Girl [9781407180977]

    12 year old Mary's beloved grandmother is near the end of her life. Letting go is hard - until Granny's long-dead mammy appears. Her ghost has returne…

    rrp: $13.24
    $12.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A House Without Walls cover photo

    A House Without Walls [9781509828241]

    A House Without Walls is a powerful story of family, hope and redemption amidst the refugee crisis in Syria from the award-winning Elizabeth Laird, il…

    rrp: $13.24
    $11.91
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 23-Jan-2020