Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Family & home stories

Show Navigation
  • Boy Underwater cover photo

    Boy Underwater [9780008267018]

    A heart-breaking, heart-warming novel for everyone of 10 and older - this book will probably make you cry, and will definitely make you laugh. …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.88
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Clownfish cover photo

    Clownfish [9781406374629]

    Clownfish is a moving and stunningly original story of friendship and life after loss, from award-winning and much-loved author Alan Durant. From a…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Some Sunny Day cover photo

    Some Sunny Day [9780008422370]

    A funny and incredibly moving new novel of our times by one of the most talented children's book authors working today, perfect for fans of Wonder, Fr…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.72
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 07-Jul-2022
  • This Winter cover photo

    This Winter [9780008412937]

    A short novella based on the beloved characters from the graphic novel Heartstopper and Alice Oseman's debut novel Solitaire, which was praised as 'Th…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.30
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • You Won't Believe This cover photo

    You Won't Believe This [9780008267049]

    From the author of bestselling and Carnegie-nominated debut BOY UNDERWATER comes another moving, hilarious novel of friendship and family secrets, whi…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days