This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Family & home stories

Show Navigation
  • Girl Online: Going Solo: 3 [9780141372174]

    Girl Online: Going Solo: 3 [9780141372174]

    Book three in the bestselling Girl Online series. As Penny starts the school year she's ready to face the world - alone. Noah has gone off the ra…

    rrp: £12.99
    £5.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Animalcolm [9780008185169]

    Animalcolm [9780008185169]

    From David Baddiel, the brightest new star of children's books and winner of the LOLLIES award, comes a laugh-out-loud adventure for every child who e…

    rrp: £6.99
    £3.35
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • AniMalcolm [9780008185145]

    AniMalcolm [9780008185145]

    From David Baddiel, the brightest new star of children's books and winner of the LOLLIES award, comes a laugh-out-loud adventure for every child who e…

    rrp: £12.99
    £12.95
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Goldfish Boy [9781407170992]

    The Goldfish Boy [9781407170992]

    'A great cast of characters and an intriguing mystery - I loved it!' - Ross Welford, author of Time Travelling with a Hamster Matthew likes sparkling …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Girl Online: On Tour [9780141364223]

    Girl Online: On Tour [9780141364223]

    The sequel to the number-one bestseller Girl Online. Includes first-look chapters from the third book Girl Online: Going Solo. Penny's bags are packe…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • An Abundance of Katherines [9780141346090]

    An Abundance of Katherines [9780141346090]

    When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is always getting d…

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.68
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Finding Audrey  [9780552573665]

    Finding Audrey [9780552573665]

    'Will bring you back to how invincible and euphoric you felt during your first young love... and make you giggle in the process' - Glamour Audrey can'…

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.18
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Holding Up the Universe [9780141357058]

    Holding Up the Universe [9780141357058]

    Author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright PlacesYou are wanted. You are necessary. You are loved.Everyone thinks they know Libby Str…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Hate U Give [9781406372151]

    The Hate U Give [9781406372151]

    A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Time Travelling with a Hamster [9780008156312]

    Time Travelling with a Hamster [9780008156312]

    For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.89
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Boy Underwater [9780008267018]

    Boy Underwater [9780008267018]

    A heart-breaking, heart-warming novel for everyone of 10 and older - this book will probably make you cry, and will definitely make you laugh. …

    rrp: £6.99
    £5.71
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • I am the Messenger [9781909531369]

    I am the Messenger [9781909531369]

    From the author of The Book Thief comes this darkly funny and ultimately uplifting thriller which proves that anyone can be extraordinary. Ed Kennedy …

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Judy Moody: Twice as Moody [9781406377415]

    Judy Moody: Twice as Moody [9781406377415]

    Jump-start a Judy Moody collection with this uber-cool compilation of the first two adventures in the series.As more and more kids are feeling the Moo…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index [9780141376424]

    Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index [9780141376424]

    It's hard to keep close a person everyone keeps telling you is gone. It's been sixty-five days since the accident that ripped Juniper's world apart. …

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.72
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • My Funny Family Gets Funnier [9781444925753]

    My Funny Family Gets Funnier [9781444925753]

    Nine-year-old Mattie is excited. Uncle Vez's brother and his wife have come to visit! With their Australian guests, life in the Butterfield household …

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.68
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • My Funny Family Saves the Day [9781444918427]

    My Funny Family Saves the Day [9781444918427]

    Mattie thinks her Worry Lists are over now that the Butterfields have won the lottery! But when the council threatens to close Mattie's school because…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • My Funny Family's Got Talent [9781444918403]

    My Funny Family's Got Talent [9781444918403]

    Mum's 30th birthday is coming up and after such a hectic year for the Butterfields, Mattie wants to make it extra-special. Aided by best friend Lucin…

    rrp: £4.99
    £4.74
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • My Mum Tracy Beaker [9780857535221]

    My Mum Tracy Beaker [9780857535221]

    Pre-order the brand new Tracy Beaker story today! Tracy Beaker is back, and she's a mum now... The Dumping Ground is far behind her, and Tracy …

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.95
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 04-Oct-2018
  • See You in the Cosmos [9780141365602]

    See You in the Cosmos [9780141365602]

    'I haven't read anything that has moved me this much since Wonder' - Jennifer Niven An astonishingly moving middle-grade debut about a space-obsessed…

    rrp: £6.99
    £4.75
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Soon  [9780141362793]

    Soon [9780141362793]

    The Second World War has officially ended, but the streets are still a battleground - for food, for shelter, for protection...Felix is in hiding to st…

    rrp: £6.99
    £5.26
    Add to Cart
    More stock arriving shortly.