This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Family & home stories

Show Navigation
  • My Mum Tracy Beaker cover photo

    My Mum Tracy Beaker [9780857535221]

    Pre-order the brand new Tracy Beaker story today! Tracy Beaker is back, and she's a mum now... The Dumping Ground is far behind her, and Tracy Beaker …

    rrp: £12.99
    £7.93
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Animalcolm cover photo

    Animalcolm [9780008185169]

    From David Baddiel, the brightest new star of children's books and winner of the LOLLIES award, comes a laugh-out-loud adventure for every child who e…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Holding Up the Universe cover photo

    Holding Up the Universe [9780141357058]

    Author of the New York Times bestseller All the Bright PlacesYou are wanted. You are necessary. You are loved.Everyone thinks they know Libby Str…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.79
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook cover photo

    All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook [9780062333476]

    A soaring and heartfelt story about love, forgiveness, and how innocence makes us all rise up.All Rise for the Honorable Perry T. Cook is a powerful m…

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.63
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Hate U Give cover photo

    The Hate U Give [9781406372151]

    A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century. Sixteen-year-old Starr lives in two worlds: the poor neighbourhood …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Boy Underwater cover photo

    Boy Underwater [9780008267018]

    A heart-breaking, heart-warming novel for everyone of 10 and older - this book will probably make you cry, and will definitely make you laugh. …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Girl Online: On Tour cover photo

    Girl Online: On Tour [9780141364223]

    The sequel to the number-one bestseller Girl Online. Includes first-look chapters from the third book Girl Online: Going Solo. Penny's bags are packe…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.73
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Goldfish Boy cover photo

    The Goldfish Boy [9781407170992]

    'A great cast of characters and an intriguing mystery - I loved it!' - Ross Welford, author of Time Travelling with a Hamster Matthew likes sparkling …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Time Travelling with a Hamster cover photo

    Time Travelling with a Hamster [9780008156312]

    For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry. A story that …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Turtles All the Way Down cover photo

    Turtles All the Way Down [9780141346045]

    The Guardian called it 'A new modern classic'. Vox said that it is 'An existential teenage scream'. The Wall Street Journal dubbed it 'Tender, wise, a…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.66
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • The Boy Who Grew Dragons cover photo

    The Boy Who Grew Dragons [9781848126497]

    'My favourite sort of book - warm, funny, full of heart' POLLY FABER, author of MANGO & BAMBANG 'Andy Shepherd's debut is the literary equivalent …

    rrp: £5.99
    £5.29
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • What We'll Build: Plans for Our Together Future cover photo

    What We'll Build: Plans for Our Together Future [9780008382209]

    A spectacular new title from world-renowned artist Oliver Jeffers, creator of the million-copy selling, global phenomenon Here We Are! What shall we …

    rrp: £14.99
    £10.77
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Long Way Down cover photo

    Long Way Down [9780571335121]

    AND THEN THERE WERE SHOTS Everybody ran, ducked, hid, tucked themselves tight. Pressed our lips to the pavement and prayed the boom, follo…

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.98
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • My Brother's Name is Jessica cover photo

    My Brother's Name is Jessica [9780241376133]

    Sam Waver's life has always been pretty quiet. A bit of a loner, he struggles to make friends, and his busy parents often make him feel invisible. Luc…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Great Godden cover photo

    The Great Godden [9781526618511]

    Everyone talks about falling in love like it's the most miraculous, life-changing thing in the world. Something happens, they say, and you know ... …

    rrp: £12.99
    £8.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • The Space We're In cover photo

    The Space We're In [9781526601971]

    We are her world and her universe and her space and her stars and her sky and her galaxy and her cosmos too Frank is ten. He likes cottage pie and fo…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Abundance of Katherines, An cover photo

    An Abundance of Katherines [9780141346090]

    When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is always getting d…

    rrp: £7.99
    £5.73
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Finding Audrey cover photo

    Finding Audrey [9780552573665]

    'Will bring you back to how invincible and euphoric you felt during your first young love... and make you giggle in the process' - Glamour Audrey can'…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.66
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Katy cover photo

    Katy [9780141353982]

    Katy is brilliant at inventing imaginary games with her brothers and sisters but she's also a daredevil. She loves skateboarding, tree-climbing and sw…

    £7.79
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Love Frankie [9780857535894]

    The must-have new novel from bestselling, much-loved children's author, Jacqueline Wilson, coming 2020. Growing up. First attraction. Coming out. Are…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.28
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.