Christmas Shop Now Open
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.51
(You save £0.48 )
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Add to Wish List

Bridge of Souls [9780702304286]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab invites readers to New Orleans in this instalment of her thrillingly spooky City of Ghosts series! Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows ... unless it's the other way around? Cass thinks she might have this ghost-hunting thing down. After all, she and her ghost best friend, Jacob, have survived two haunted cities while travelling for her parents' TV show. But nothing can prepare Cass for New Orleans, which wears all of its hauntings on its sleeve. In a city of ghost tours and tombs, raucous music and all kinds of magic, Cass could get lost in all the colourful, grisly local legends. And the city's biggest surprise is a foe Cass never expected to face: a servant of Death itself. Cass takes on her most dangerous challenge yet...
more
less
SKU:
9780702304286
ISBN13:
9780702304286
Availability:
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Author:
Victoria Schwab
Publisher:
Scholastic
Publication:
04-Mar-2021
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
272
Weight:
224 Grams
This Is Not a Ghost Story cover photo

This Is Not a Ghost Story [9780062422446]

Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Danielle Vega.Rife …

rrp: £12.99
£12.07
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days