This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Puffin

Show Navigation
  • The Bench cover photo

    The Bench [9780241542217]

    Meghan, The Duchess of Sussex's first children's book, The Bench, beautifully captures the special relationship between father and son, as seen throug…

    rrp: £12.99
    £9.94
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • 100 Birds cover photo

    100 Birds [9780241378915]

    A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-alo…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.29
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 19-Aug-2021
  • Sulwe [9780241394335]

    From Academy Award-winning actress Lupita Nyong'o comes a powerful, moving picture book about colourism, self-esteem and learning that true beauty com…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.19
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 19-Aug-2021