This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Penguin Books Ltd

Show Navigation
  • (Un)arranged Marriage cover photo

    (Un)arranged Marriage [9780241343067]

    Reissued in Penguin's ORIGINALS series of powerful teenage fiction. MANNY WANTS TO BE A FOOTBALLER. OR A POP STAR. OR WRITE A BESTSELLER. HE DOESN'…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.64
    Not currently available.
  • A Christmas Carol cover photo

    A Christmas Carol [9780147512895]

    Ebenezer Scrooge is a mean old man with no friends or family to love him - he's just so miserable and bitter! One freezing cold Christmas Eve, Marley'…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.12
    Not currently available.
  • A Swift Pure Cry cover photo

    A Swift Pure Cry [9780241331200]

    Reissued in Penguin's ORIGINALS series of iconic teen fiction. After Shell's mother dies, her obsessively religious father descends into alcoholi…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.64
    Not currently available.
  • Abomination cover photo

    Abomination [9780141379234]

    Martha is twelve - and very different from other kids, because of her parents. Strict members of a religious group - the Brethren - their rules domina…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.64
    Not currently available.
  • Across the Barricades: A Kevin and Sadie Story cover photo

    Across the Barricades: A Kevin and Sadie Story [9780141368917]

    Across the Barricades is part of Joan Lingard's ground-breaking Kevin and Sadie series, the sequel to The Twelfth Day of July. Both books are part of …

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.64
    Not currently available.
  • Across the Universe cover photo

    Across the Universe [9780141333663]

    Amy has left the life she loves for a world 300 years away Trapped in space and frozen in time, Amy is bound for a new planet. But fifty years before …

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Not currently available.
  • After the First Death cover photo

    After the First Death [9780141368894]

    AFTER THE FIRST DEATH is a brilliantly tense hostage drama, by Robert Cormier, the acclaimed author of THE CHOCOLATE WAR. It is one of The Originals f…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.64
    Not currently available.
  • Alanna: Books 1 and 2: Song of the Lioness & in the Hand of the Goddess cover photo

    Alanna: Books 1 and 2: Song of the Lioness & in the Hand of the Goddess [9780141379838]

    From now on I'm Alan of Trebond, the younger twin. I'll be a knight. Alanna has always craved the adventure and daring allowed only for boys; her twi…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.70
    Not currently available.
  • Alice's Adventures in Wonderland cover photo

    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland [9780147510983]

    When Alice follows the White Rabbit down a rabbit hole, she finds herself in an enchanted world, filled with creatures like the Mad Hatter, the disapp…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.12
    Not currently available.
  • All the Bad Apples cover photo

    All the Bad Apples [9780241333969]

    The stunning new novel about shocking family secrets, silenced female voices and dangerous truths from the author of The Accident Season.The day after…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.64
    Not currently available.
  • All the Bright Places cover photo

    All the Bright Places [9780141357034]

    'The next The Fault in Our Stars - this is it' - Guardian 'This book is amazing... I couldn't put it down' - Zoe Sugg aka Zoella Theodore Finch w…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.70
    Not currently available.
  • All the Bright Places: Film Tie-In cover photo

    All the Bright Places: Film Tie-In [9780241395967]

    A compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who wants to die.The New York Times bestseller is soon to be a major Netfl…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.70
    Not currently available.
  • All These Beautiful Strangers cover photo

    All These Beautiful Strangers [9780241329498]

    Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for - a tight-knit family, a loyal set of friends, and top grades a privileged boarding school. But…

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.81
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Along for the Ride cover photo

    Along for the Ride [9780141327488]

    Along for the Ride is a captivating young adult novel from New York Times Number One bestseller Sarah Dessen, about learning to let go and enjoy li…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.70
    Not currently available.
  • Along For The Ride cover photo

    Along For The Ride [9780241460641]

    An addictive romance about new media stardom and first-love, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han.Connor Jackson. These two words make every…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.36
    Not currently available.
  • American Royals 2: Majesty cover photo

    American Royals 2: Majesty [9780241365991]

    The New York Times bestselling series returns! Your favourite royal family are back for another thrilling instalment of gossip, drama and romance . . …

    rrp: £7.99
    £6.69
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 03-Sep-2020