This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

January Sale NOW ON!
Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Blood and Ashes: The Fifth Joe Hunter Thriller cover photo

    Blood and Ashes: The Fifth Joe Hunter Thriller [9781444705379]

    Brook Reynolds died in a car crash. Tragic accident, the police say. But her father Don Hoffman knows otherwise. And he wants Joe Hunter to find the m…

    rrp: $11.62
    $11.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three cover photo

    Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three [9781473625723]

    BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue…

    rrp: $9.04
    $8.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood Shot: 5 cover photo

    Blood Shot: 5 [9781444761443]

    When V.I. Warshawski is asked to search for the father of a childhood friend, she assumes it'll be a straightforward case. But the return to her old C…

    rrp: $12.92
    $12.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life cover photo

    Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life [9781473689329]

    Hollywood legend and British national treasure Michael Caine shares the wisdom, stories, insight and skills that life has taught him in his remarkable…

    rrp: $11.62
    $9.93
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Blue Skies and Black Olives: A Survivor's Tale of Housebuilding and Peacock Chasing in Greece cover photo

    Blue Skies and Black Olives: A Survivor's Tale of Housebuilding and Peacock Chasing in Greece [9780340978849]

    It was a moment of mad impulse when John Humphrys decided to buy a semi-derelict cottage and a building site on a plot of land overlooking the Aegean.…

    $13.50
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bob: No Ordinary Cat cover photo

    Bob: No Ordinary Cat [9781444764901]

    The phenomenal bestseller A Street Cat Named Bob, featuring best friends James and street cat Bob, now available as a special edition for children age…

    $11.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Body Work: V.I. Warshawski 14 cover photo

    Body Work: V.I. Warshawski 14 [9780340994122]

    Club Gouge: Chicago's edgiest night spot, where a woman calling herself the Body Artist invites the audience to use her naked body as a canvas. The s…

    $11.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bomber Crew cover photo

    Bomber Crew [9780340838723]

    Long after the Battle of Britain, the aircrews of RAF Bomber Command risked their lives night after night during the Second World War. Over 55,000 of …

    $15.96
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Book of Bones, A: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS cover photo

    Book of Bones, A: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17. From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS [9781473641990]

    The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.He is our best hope.He is our last hope.On a lonely moor in the northeas…

    $14.73
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 06-Feb-2020
  • Born on a Blue Day: The Gift of an Extraordinary Mind cover photo

    Born on a Blue Day: The Gift of an Extraordinary Mind [9780340899755]

    'I was born on 31 January 1979 - a Wednesday. I know it was a Wednesday, becasue the date is blue in my mind and Wednesdays are always blue, like the …

    $13.50
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Born to Die cover photo

    Born to Die [9781444713480]

    At first Kacey Lambert thinks it's a sad, strange coincidence that two women with an amazing resemblance to her have died suddenly. But detective Sele…

    $11.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bound to You: Falling in Love is a Dangerous Game... cover photo

    Bound to You: Falling in Love is a Dangerous Game... [9781444763270]

    What happens when a professional dominatrix falls in love with a real-life Christian Grey? When recently heartbroken, unpaid intern Nichi Hodgson deci…

    $12.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Brand New Friend cover photo

    Brand New Friend [9780340825402]

    'Funny and well-observed, this is another sure-fire hit' Heat When Rob's girlfriend asks him to leave London and live with her in Manchester not only…

    $11.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Breakdown: 15 cover photo

    Breakdown: 15 [9780340994153]

    Carmilla, Queen of the Night, is a shape-shifting raven whose fictional exploits thrill girls all over the world. When tweens in Chicago's Carmilla Cl…

    $11.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Breathe: a killer lurks in the worst fog London has ever known cover photo

    Breathe: a killer lurks in the worst fog London has ever known [9781444775556]

    'Donald combines historical events and fictional characters to superb effect, in a novel that deserves to win prizes' The Sunday Times'Remarkably acco…

    rrp: $11.62
    $11.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Brethren cover photo

    Brethren [9781444767803]

    From the burning plains of Syria to the filthy backstreets of Paris and London, Brethren is the story of Will Campbell, coming of age in a time of con…

    $12.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bring Me Home cover photo

    Bring Me Home [9780340936931]

    An involving family story with a mystery at its heart from bestselling novelist and favourite TV presenter Alan Titchmarsh. It seems a perfect aftern…

    $12.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bring on the Empty Horses cover photo

    Bring on the Empty Horses [9780340839959]

    Here is Niven at his best. He and Errol Flynn were filming The Charge of the Light Brigade for a director, Michael Curtiz, 'whose Hungarian-orientated…

    rrp: $14.21
    $13.50
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bringing Home the Ashes: Winning with England cover photo

    Bringing Home the Ashes: Winning with England [9781473633353]

    Fully updated to include England's series victory over South Africa and the World T20 Finals. Joe Root is undoubtedly cricket's next superstar, adored…

    $12.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Broke cover photo

    Broke [9780340960141]

    How low would you go to protect your own? Amy only wants a happy family - instead, she's in a nightmare of pain. Her marriage to Mark isn't the best…

    $11.04
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days