This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Acts of Love: a sizzling and sexy escapist romance perfect for summer cover photo

    Acts of Love: a sizzling and sexy escapist romance perfect for summer [9781473637887]

    A wonderfully romantic and searingly sexy love story to make your heart soar, perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Eligible. 'A refreshing love sto…

    rrp: $9.72
    $9.23
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Advent cover photo

    Advent [9781444728491]

    For centuries it has been locked away Lost beneath the sea Warded from earth, air, water, fire, spirits, thought and sight. But now magic is rising…

    rrp: $10.93
    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Afraid cover photo

    Afraid [9781444769555]

    When fifteen-year-old Skye's mother finally does something so shocking that it can't be hushed up, the police turn her over to the social workers - an…

    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Afraid to Die cover photo

    Afraid to Die [9781444757576]

    Others may dread the bone-numbing cold of winter, but the killer relishes it. The way the frigid water preserves his victims, the feel of their icy sk…

    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • After Auschwitz: A Story of Heartbreak and Survival by the Stepsister of Anne Frank cover photo

    After Auschwitz: A Story of Heartbreak and Survival by the Stepsister of Anne Frank [9781444760712]

    Eva was arrested by the Nazis on her fifteenth birthday and sent to Auschwitz. Her survival depended on endless strokes of luck, her own determination…

    $11.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • After Evil: She Was One of the Yorkshire Ripper's Victims, He Was the Boy Left Behind cover photo

    After Evil: She Was One of the Yorkshire Ripper's Victims, He Was the Boy Left Behind [9780340992456]

    Everything seemed perfect in Neil Jackson's childhood until one day, on a cold January morning in 1976...He was awoken by the police knocking on the d…

    rrp: $13.36
    $12.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Air That Kills, An: The Lydmouth Crime Series Book 1 cover photo

    Air That Kills, An: The Lydmouth Crime Series Book 1 [9780340617137]

    'Andrew Taylor is a master story-teller' Daily Telegraph From the No.1 bestselling author of The Ashes of London and The Fire Court, this is the first…

    rrp: $12.15
    $11.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Alan Ball: The Man in White Boots: The biography of the youngest 1966 World Cup Hero cover photo

    Alan Ball: The Man in White Boots: The biography of the youngest 1966 World Cup Hero [9781473660373]

    It is a special footballer who wins the World Cup as a 21-year-old and ends a two-decade career as one of the most revered players in the history of f…

    $12.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Alex Ferguson My Autobiography cover photo

    Alex Ferguson My Autobiography [9780340919408]

    Sir Alex Ferguson's compelling story is always honest and revealing he reflects on his managerial career that embraced unprecedented European success …

    $15.01
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • All I Ever Wanted cover photo

    All I Ever Wanted [9781444796049]

    From the bestselling author Lucy Dillon comes a heartwarming story of honesty, love and family. Nancy is four, nearly five. She talks all the time: i…

    rrp: $9.72
    $9.23
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • All of Me cover photo

    All of Me [9780340924129]

    When Patsy Palmer landed the part of Bianca on EastEnders at the age of 16, it was a dream come true for a girl who'd grown up in Bethnal Green longin…

    $11.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • All Over the Town cover photo

    All Over the Town [9781444762495]

    Nat Hearn came back from the War to be assistant editor and can carrier in chief of the Sandcome Clarion. R.F. Delderfield takes the lid off small to…

    rrp: $10.93
    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • All That Glitters cover photo

    All That Glitters [9780340933206]

    Pearl Lowe has been a singer in a hugely successful pop group, a fashion model and a friend to some of the most famous people in the country. In the n…

    rrp: $13.36
    $12.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • All the Hidden Truths: 'Moving and memorable' The Sunday Times cover photo

    All the Hidden Truths: 'Moving and memorable' The Sunday Times [9781473673045]

    'As scarily plausible as it is utterly captivating, this is an absorbing and unforgettable debut.' Heat'Raw, powerful, compassionate and deeply moving…

    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • All the Rivers Run cover photo

    All the Rivers Run [9780340938355]

    Philadelphia Gordon is an artist, a riverboat skipper and a beautiful, independent woman. Orphaned by a shipwreck, Philadelphia grows up on the banks…

    $11.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Almost Dead cover photo

    Almost Dead [9781473661073]

    Cissy Cahill's world is unravelling fast. One by one, her family are dying. Cissy's right to be afraid but not for the reasons she thinks. The truth i…

    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Almost Missed You cover photo

    Almost Missed You [9781473682269]

    Violet and Finn are 'meant to be'.A happy couple seemingly brought together by the hand of fate, they have a gorgeous son, and are enjoying their firs…

    rrp: $10.93
    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Altar of Blood cover photo

    Altar of Blood [9781444732054]

    'A master of the genre' The Times The Tungrians have no sooner returned to Rome than they find themselves tasked with a very different mission to the…

    rrp: $10.93
    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Amy, 27 cover photo

    Amy, 27 [9781444758504]

    The death of Amy Winehouse at the age of 27 was a tragedy. She was one of the brightest music stars in years -a brilliant, original song writer with a…

    rrp: $10.93
    $10.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • And the Band Played on: The Enthralling Account of What Happened After the Titanic Sank cover photo

    And the Band Played on: The Enthralling Account of What Happened After the Titanic Sank [9781444707960]

    On 14th April 1912 the Titanic struck an iceberg on her maiden voyage and sank. Fifteen hundred passengers and crew lost their lives. As the order to …

    rrp: $13.36
    $12.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days