This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • George Best: A Memoir: A unique biography of a football icon: The Perfect Gift for Football Fans cover photo

    George Best: A Memoir: A unique biography of a football icon: The Perfect Gift for Football Fans [9781473675704]

    One of the most famous footballers of all time, George Best is an icon to football fans all over the world. He lived a tumultuous life, and died in 20…

    rrp: $15.86
    $14.48
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 17-Oct-2019
  • Gift in December, A: The most heartwarming festive book you'll read this winter cover photo

    Gift in December, A: The most heartwarming festive book you'll read this winter [9781529302684]

    Come back, one day. Come back to me, just once.Burnt out by a failed romance, journalist Jane Brook is sent to Norway to cover the Queen of the Forest…

    $14.48
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 17-Oct-2019
  • Girl at Midnight: the bestselling Polish crime sensation cover photo

    Girl at Midnight: the bestselling Polish crime sensation [9781473630451]

    Girl at Midnight has sold over a million copies in Poland and Katarzyna Bonda has become her country's undisputed Queen of Crime.For seven years, Sasz…

    $20.09
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 20-Feb-2020
  • Half a World Away: The stunningly heartfelt new novel from the bestselling author of The Man I Think I Know cover photo

    Half a World Away: The stunningly heartfelt new novel from the bestselling author of The Man I Think I Know [9781473687370]

    'His most accomplished and moving novel yet' Lisa Jewell'Emotionally high-voltage' MetroFrom the author of The Man I Think I Know***Strangers living w…

    $18.52
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 20-Feb-2020
  • How to Be a Capitalist Without Any Capital: The Four Rules You Must Break to Get Rich cover photo

    How to Be a Capitalist Without Any Capital: The Four Rules You Must Break to Get Rich [9781529374186]

    You don't need to be university educated, have money, be creative, or even have an idea to get rich. You just need to be willing to break the rules.Ho…

    $21.64
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Nov-2019
  • How to Hold a Grudge: From Resentment to Contentment - the Power of Grudges to Transform Your Life cover photo

    How to Hold a Grudge: From Resentment to Contentment - the Power of Grudges to Transform Your Life [9781473695559]

    'Hannah is entertaining company and the book is even more amusing...' The Times'Hannah is excellent on how to embrace our grudges, nurture them and us…

    $21.64
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • I Heard You Paint Houses: Now Filmed as The Irishman directed by Martin Scorsese cover photo

    I Heard You Paint Houses: Now Filmed as The Irishman directed by Martin Scorsese [9781473651524]

    Now filmed as 'The Irishman' starring Al Pacino and Joe Pesci 'I heard you paint houses' are the first words Jimmy Hoffa ever spoke to Frank 'the Iris…

    $21.64
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 31-Oct-2019
  • If She Wakes cover photo

    If She Wakes [9781473614666]

    New York Times bestselling author Michael Koryta, the 'master' (Stephen King) of American thriller writing, returns with an electrifying new novel abo…

    rrp: $15.86
    $15.84
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 09-Jan-2020
  • Incredible Journeys: Exploring the Wonders of Animal Navigation cover photo

    Incredible Journeys: Exploring the Wonders of Animal Navigation [9781473656857]

    'A compelling investigation of navigation in the animal kingdom.' Mail on Sunday'David Barrie, who himself has sailed the oceans using a sextant, is p…

    rrp: $17.62
    $15.86
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 19-Mar-2020
  • It: film tie-in edition of Stephen King's IT cover photo

    It: film tie-in edition of Stephen King's IT [9781473666948]

    Soon to be a major motion picture - Stephen King's terrifying classic. 'They float...and when you're down here with me, you'll float, too.'To the chil…

    rrp: $19.39
    $18.63
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Love Lettering: The charming feel-good rom-com that will grab hold your heart and never let go cover photo

    Love Lettering: The charming feel-good rom-com that will grab hold your heart and never let go [9781529303759]

    The thing is, the letters don't always tell me truths about myself. Sometimes they tell me truths about other people. And Reid Sutherland is - was - o…

    $20.09
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 05-Mar-2020
  • Miracle Creek: A 'most anticipated' book of 2019 cover photo

    Miracle Creek: A 'most anticipated' book of 2019 [9781529335415]

    My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn't even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first . . . A thrilling debut novel for fa…

    $20.09
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 19-Mar-2020
  • Never Have I Ever: The gripping psychological thriller about a game gone wrong cover photo

    Never Have I Ever: The gripping psychological thriller about a game gone wrong [9781529337723]

    Never Have I Ever Been Punished For What I Have Done . . .Sam is doing well in her career, she has a husband and a baby and life is going well. That i…

    rrp: $15.86
    $14.27
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 12-Dec-2019
  • Nocturna cover photo

    Nocturna [9781473675933]

    Fates collide and darkness is unleashed in this lush, own-voices Latin-inspired fantasy, perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Leigh Bardugo and V. E. Sch…

    $18.52
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 05-Mar-2020
  • Of Curses and Kisses: A St. Rosetta's Academy Novel cover photo

    Of Curses and Kisses: A St. Rosetta's Academy Novel [9781529325317]

    For Princess Jaya Rao, nothing is more important than family. That's why when she finds out she'll be attending the same elite boarding school as Grey…

    rrp: $14.09
    $12.68
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 04-Feb-2020
  • Outfox cover photo

    Outfox [9781473669536]

    One man with multiple identities.Eight women who vanished without a trace.The next likely victim . . . his wife.FBI agent Drex Easton is driven by a s…

    $16.35
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 06-Feb-2020