This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

January Sale NOW ON!
Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • A Friend Like Henry cover photo

    A Friend Like Henry [9780340934029]

    This is the inspiring account of a family's struggle to break into their son's autistic world - and how a beautiful retreiver dog made the real differ…

    rrp: €12.83
    €12.19
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Game for All the Family cover photo

    A Game for All the Family [9781444776058]

    'One of the great unmissables of this genre - intelligent, classy and with a wonderfully Gothic imagination' - The Times He's not your son. It's not u…

    rrp: €9.33
    €8.86
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Girl's Guide to Vampires cover photo

    A Girl's Guide to Vampires [9780340951972]

    Joy Randall is a girl with big expectations and an even bigger love for vampire romance novels. Unsuccessful so far in her quest to find her soulmate,…

    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Great Deliverance cover photo

    A Great Deliverance [9781444738261]

    Fat, unlovely Roberta Teys is found beside her father's headless corpse, wearing her best dress and with an axe in her lap. Her first words are: 'I d…

    €11.08
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Hundred Pieces of Me cover photo

    A Hundred Pieces of Me [9781444727074]

    WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC NOVELISTS' ASSOCIATION CONTEMPORARY ROMANTIC NOVEL AWARD, 2015. As heart wrenching and life-affirming as One Day or Me Before Y…

    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Life Without You cover photo

    A Life Without You [9781473613652]

    'A heart-clangingly powerful stunner of a novel' - Isabelle Broom, Heat. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Jodi Picoult. Can you ever o…

    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Line in the Sand cover photo

    A Line in the Sand [9781444760354]

    In a village on the Suffolk coast, Frank Perry waits for his past to arrive. A decade before he spied for the Government on the Iranian chemical and b…

    rrp: €10.49
    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Little Light on the Spiritual Laws cover photo

    A Little Light on the Spiritual Laws [9780340835081]

    A Little Light on the Spiritual Laws sets out clearly and simply 36 Spiritual Laws which govern life on Earth. Vividly illustrated with stories and m…

    €12.19
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Maiden's Grave cover photo

    A Maiden's Grave [9781473631953]

    DEAVER. DANGEROUSLY GOOD. When a trio of desperate convicts hijack a bus carrying a group of deaf and mute schoolgirls, everyone is braced for a terri…

    rrp: €10.49
    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Pennyworth of Sunshine cover photo

    A Pennyworth of Sunshine [9780340821367]

    Keara Michaels doesn't want to leave her family in Ireland, but fate sends her first to Lancashire, then across the sea to Australia, pregnant and pen…

    rrp: €10.49
    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Piece of Justice cover photo

    A Piece of Justice [9780340839508]

    Biography is usually a safe profession. Even rather sedate. But more than one biographer has found that writing about the late great mathematician Gid…

    rrp: €10.49
    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Place of Hiding cover photo

    A Place of Hiding [9781444738360]

    The sudden death of Guy Brouard after his morning swim shocks the residents of Guernsey. A generous patron and benefactor of the island since his arri…

    €11.08
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Proper Family Adventure cover photo

    A Proper Family Adventure [9781473615366]

    Could you spend two weeks at sea with your family? Thanks to an unexpected windfall, the Bensons are treating themselves to a luxury cruise. With stop…

    rrp: €9.33
    €8.86
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Proper Family Holiday cover photo

    A Proper Family Holiday [9781444742732]

    Could you survive a week-long holiday with your entire family? Newly single magazine journalist Chelsea Benson can't think of anything worse. Your gru…

    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Room Swept White cover photo

    A Room Swept White [9780340980644]

    Critically acclaimed queen of psychological crime Sophie Hannah's fifth suspense novel - a must-read for those who love Tana French. 'Beautifully wri…

    rrp: €10.49
    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Song of Shadows cover photo

    A Song of Shadows [9781444751512]

    Grievously wounded private detective Charlie Parker investigates a case that has its origins in a Nazi concentration camp during the Second World War.…

    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Step So Grave cover photo

    A Step So Grave [9781473682368]

    Wedding bells are set to ring as Dandy Gilver, family in tow, arrives in windswept Wester Ross on Valentine's Day. They've come to celebrate Lady La…

    rrp: €10.49
    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Suitable Vengeance [9781444738292]

    Inspector Thomas Lynley, 8th Earl of Asherton, feels some trepidation as he introduces his bride-to-be to his mother at the ancestral home of Howensto…

    €11.08
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Time for Renewal cover photo

    A Time for Renewal [9781444787740]

    In the wake of World War Two, the whole country is desperate for houses, with very little money available to rebuild. In the town of Rivenshaw in Lanc…

    €9.97
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Time to Remember cover photo

    A Time to Remember [9781444787702]

    1945 - the war in Europe is over. It should be a time of utter joy and celebration. Most women can't wait for their men to return, but in the small t…

    €11.08
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days