This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • A Hundred Pieces of Me cover photo

    A Hundred Pieces of Me [9781444727074]

    WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC NOVELISTS' ASSOCIATION CONTEMPORARY ROMANTIC NOVEL AWARD, 2015. As heart wrenching and life-affirming as One Day or Me Before Y…

    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Life Without You cover photo

    A Life Without You [9781473613652]

    'A heart-clangingly powerful stunner of a novel' - Isabelle Broom, Heat. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Jodi Picoult. Can you ever o…

    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Line in the Sand cover photo

    A Line in the Sand [9781444760354]

    In a village on the Suffolk coast, Frank Perry waits for his past to arrive. A decade before he spied for the Government on the Iranian chemical and b…

    rrp: €9.80
    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Little Light on the Spiritual Laws cover photo

    A Little Light on the Spiritual Laws [9780340835081]

    A Little Light on the Spiritual Laws sets out clearly and simply 36 Spiritual Laws which govern life on Earth. Vividly illustrated with stories and m…

    €11.38
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Maiden's Grave cover photo

    A Maiden's Grave [9781473631953]

    DEAVER. DANGEROUSLY GOOD. When a trio of desperate convicts hijack a bus carrying a group of deaf and mute schoolgirls, everyone is braced for a terri…

    rrp: €9.80
    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Man Lies Dreaming cover photo

    A Man Lies Dreaming [9781444762945]

    The Man in the High Castle for the 21st century, A MAN LIES DREAMING is the award-winning novel by Lavie Tidhar, the next Philip K. Dick. Deep in the…

    rrp: €9.80
    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Piece of Justice cover photo

    A Piece of Justice [9780340839508]

    Biography is usually a safe profession. Even rather sedate. But more than one biographer has found that writing about the late great mathematician Gid…

    rrp: €9.80
    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Place of Hiding cover photo

    A Place of Hiding [9781444738360]

    The sudden death of Guy Brouard after his morning swim shocks the residents of Guernsey. A generous patron and benefactor of the island since his arri…

    €10.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Proper Family Adventure cover photo

    A Proper Family Adventure [9781473615366]

    Could you spend two weeks at sea with your family? Thanks to an unexpected windfall, the Bensons are treating themselves to a luxury cruise. With stop…

    rrp: €8.71
    €8.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Room Swept White cover photo

    A Room Swept White [9780340980644]

    Critically acclaimed queen of psychological crime Sophie Hannah's fifth suspense novel - a must-read for those who love Tana French. 'Beautifully wri…

    rrp: €9.80
    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Song of Shadows cover photo

    A Song of Shadows [9781444751512]

    Grievously wounded private detective Charlie Parker investigates a case that has its origins in a Nazi concentration camp during the Second World War.…

    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Step So Grave cover photo

    A Step So Grave [9781473682368]

    Wedding bells are set to ring as Dandy Gilver, family in tow, arrives in windswept Wester Ross on Valentine's Day. They've come to celebrate Lady La…

    rrp: €9.80
    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Suitable Vengeance [9781444738292]

    Inspector Thomas Lynley, 8th Earl of Asherton, feels some trepidation as he introduces his bride-to-be to his mother at the ancestral home of Howensto…

    €10.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Time for Renewal cover photo

    A Time for Renewal [9781444787740]

    In the wake of World War Two, the whole country is desperate for houses, with very little money available to rebuild. In the town of Rivenshaw in Lanc…

    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Time to Remember cover photo

    A Time to Remember [9781444787702]

    1945 - the war in Europe is over. It should be a time of utter joy and celebration. Most women can't wait for their men to return, but in the small t…

    €10.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Wedding at Christmas cover photo

    A Wedding at Christmas [9781473615380]

    A warm, wonderful and funny Christmas novel from Chrissie Manby - the ideal treat this festive season. Mince pies and mayhem guaranteed! What comes t…

    rrp: €8.71
    €8.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Welcome Grave cover photo

    A Welcome Grave [9781444713954]

    Lincoln Perry was once a rising star on the Cleveland police force, until he was kicked out after he got in a fight with Alex Jefferson, the millionai…

    €9.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • A Woman of Cairo cover photo

    A Woman of Cairo [9780340839911]

    Son and daughter of diplomats in Cairo, the gentle Serena Pasha and Mark Holt are good-looking and privileged, growing up in a magical world of champa…

    €11.38
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Abattoir Blues: The 22nd DCI Banks Mystery cover photo

    Abattoir Blues: The 22nd DCI Banks Mystery [9781444704983]

    Two missing boys. A stolen bolt gun. One fatal shot. Three ingredients for murder. When DCI Banks and his team are called to investigate the theft…

    €10.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Acts of Love: a sizzling and sexy escapist romance perfect for summer cover photo

    Acts of Love: a sizzling and sexy escapist romance perfect for summer [9781473637887]

    A wonderfully romantic and searingly sexy love story to make your heart soar, perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's Eligible. 'A refreshing love sto…

    rrp: €8.71
    €8.27
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days