This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Finale: Caraval Series Book 3 cover photo

    Finale: Caraval Series Book 3 [9781473666788]

    'Extravagantly imaginative and enchanting . . . Pure magic and escapism' Cecelia Ahern Sunday Times and #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie…

    £10.50
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 06-Feb-2020
  • Girl at Midnight: the bestselling Polish crime sensation cover photo

    Girl at Midnight: the bestselling Polish crime sensation [9781473630451]

    Girl at Midnight has sold over a million copies in Poland and Katarzyna Bonda has become her country's undisputed Queen of Crime.For seven years, Sasz…

    £11.39
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 20-Feb-2020
  • Half a World Away: The stunningly heartfelt new novel from the bestselling author of The Man I Think I Know cover photo

    Half a World Away: The stunningly heartfelt new novel from the bestselling author of The Man I Think I Know [9781473687370]

    'His most accomplished and moving novel yet' Lisa Jewell'Emotionally high-voltage' MetroFrom the author of The Man I Think I Know***Strangers living w…

    £10.50
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 20-Feb-2020
  • How to Be a Capitalist Without Any Capital: The Four Rules You Must Break to Get Rich cover photo

    How to Be a Capitalist Without Any Capital: The Four Rules You Must Break to Get Rich [9781529374186]

    You don't need to be university educated, have money, be creative, or even have an idea to get rich. You just need to be willing to break the rules.Ho…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.92
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Nov-2019
  • How to Hold a Grudge: From Resentment to Contentment - the Power of Grudges to Transform Your Life cover photo

    How to Hold a Grudge: From Resentment to Contentment - the Power of Grudges to Transform Your Life [9781473695559]

    'Hannah is entertaining company and the book is even more amusing...' The Times'Hannah is excellent on how to embrace our grudges, nurture them and us…

    £12.27
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019
  • I Heard You Paint Houses: Now Filmed as The Irishman directed by Martin Scorsese cover photo

    I Heard You Paint Houses: Now Filmed as The Irishman directed by Martin Scorsese [9781473651524]

    Now filmed as 'The Irishman' starring Al Pacino and Joe Pesci 'I heard you paint houses' are the first words Jimmy Hoffa ever spoke to Frank 'the Iris…

    £12.27
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 31-Oct-2019
  • If She Wakes cover photo

    If She Wakes [9781473614666]

    New York Times bestselling author Michael Koryta, the 'master' (Stephen King) of American thriller writing, returns with an electrifying new novel abo…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.98
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 09-Jan-2020
  • Incredible Journeys: Exploring the Wonders of Animal Navigation cover photo

    Incredible Journeys: Exploring the Wonders of Animal Navigation [9781473656857]

    'A compelling investigation of navigation in the animal kingdom.' Mail on Sunday'David Barrie, who himself has sailed the oceans using a sextant, is p…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.99
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 19-Mar-2020
  • It: film tie-in edition of Stephen King's IT cover photo

    It: film tie-in edition of Stephen King's IT [9781473666948]

    Soon to be a major motion picture - Stephen King's terrifying classic. 'They float...and when you're down here with me, you'll float, too.'To the chil…

    rrp: £10.99
    £10.56
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Love Lettering: The charming feel-good rom-com that will grab hold your heart and never let go cover photo

    Love Lettering: The charming feel-good rom-com that will grab hold your heart and never let go [9781529303759]

    The thing is, the letters don't always tell me truths about myself. Sometimes they tell me truths about other people. And Reid Sutherland is - was - o…

    £11.39
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 05-Mar-2020
  • Miracle Creek: A 'most anticipated' book of 2019 cover photo

    Miracle Creek: A 'most anticipated' book of 2019 [9781529335415]

    My husband asked me to lie. Not a big lie. He probably didn't even consider it a lie, and neither did I, at first . . . A thrilling debut novel for fa…

    £11.39
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 19-Mar-2020
  • Never Have I Ever: The gripping psychological thriller about a game gone wrong cover photo

    Never Have I Ever: The gripping psychological thriller about a game gone wrong [9781529337723]

    Never Have I Ever Been Punished For What I Have Done . . .Sam is doing well in her career, she has a husband and a baby and life is going well. That i…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.09
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 12-Dec-2019
  • Nocturna cover photo

    Nocturna [9781473675933]

    Fates collide and darkness is unleashed in this lush, own-voices Latin-inspired fantasy, perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Leigh Bardugo and V. E. Sch…

    £10.50
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 05-Mar-2020
  • Of Curses and Kisses: A St. Rosetta's Academy Novel cover photo

    Of Curses and Kisses: A St. Rosetta's Academy Novel [9781529325317]

    For Princess Jaya Rao, nothing is more important than family. That's why when she finds out she'll be attending the same elite boarding school as Grey…

    £10.50
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 18-Feb-2020
  • Outfox cover photo

    Outfox [9781473669536]

    One man with multiple identities.Eight women who vanished without a trace.The next likely victim . . . his wife.FBI agent Drex Easton is driven by a s…

    £9.27
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 06-Feb-2020
  • Rugby: Talking A Good Game: The Perfect Gift for Rugby Fans cover photo

    Rugby: Talking A Good Game: The Perfect Gift for Rugby Fans [9781473694675]

    Ian Robertson joined the BBC during the golden age of radio broadcasting and was given a crash course in the art of sports commentary from some of the…

    £13.15
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 14-Nov-2019