This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • 10 Things I Hate About Pinky cover photo

    10 Things I Hate About Pinky [9781529325379]

    Pinky Kumar wears the social justice warrior badge with pride. From raccoon hospitals to persecuted rockstars, no cause is too esoteric for her to cha…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Jul-2020
  • Apollyon cover photo

    Apollyon [9781444798012]

    The spellbinding fourth novel in the acclaimed Covenant series from #1 New York Times bestselling Jennifer L. Armentrout. Enter the world of Covenant.…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Not currently available.
  • Before I Fall cover photo

    Before I Fall [9780340980903]

    They say 'live every day as if it's your last' - but you never actually think it's going to be. At least I didn't. The thing is, you don't get to know…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Before I Fall cover photo

    Before I Fall [9781473654785]

    They say 'live every day as if it's your last' - but you never actually think it's going to be. At least I didn't. The thing is, you don't get to know…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Not currently available.
  • Between the Lines cover photo

    Between the Lines [9781444740998]

    An enchanting YA novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, co-written with her teenage daughter. Delilah knows it's weird, but she can't…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Bob: No Ordinary Cat cover photo

    Bob: No Ordinary Cat [9781444764901]

    The phenomenal bestseller A Street Cat Named Bob, featuring best friends James and street cat Bob, now available as a special edition for children age…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Broken Things cover photo

    Broken Things [9781444786880]

    The stunning new standalone novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver.It's been five years since Mia and Brynn murdered Summer Marks,…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three) cover photo

    Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three) [9781444777291]

    In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Cursed cover photo

    Cursed [9781444797947]

    A compelling novel from Jennifer L. Armentrout, the New York Times bestselling author of the Covenant and Lux series. Dying sucks - and high school se…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dark Made Dawn cover photo

    Dark Made Dawn [9781444796414]

    IT BEGAN WITH WAY DOWN DARK, SHORTLISTED FOR THE ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD.IT CONTINUED WITH LONG DARK DUSK.IT CONCLUDES...NOW.There was one truth on Aus…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Darkness Falls cover photo

    Darkness Falls [9781444707021]

    He is the thorn in my side, nightmare of my past, destroyer of my family ...And the one whose fevered kisses I had relived over and over as I lay exha…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Day 21 cover photo

    Day 21 [9781444766905]

    Now a major TV series on E4. In this pulse-pounding sequel to Kass Morgan's The 100, secrets are revealed, beliefs are challenged, and relationships a…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Deity cover photo

    Deity [9781444798005]

    Escape with the remarkable third novel of the acclaimed Covenant series from #1 New York Times bestselling Jennifer L. Armentrout. Also includes the b…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Not currently available.
  • Dreamland [9781473620995]

    Dea Donahue has been able to travel through people's dreams since she was six years old. Her mother taught her the three rules of walking: Never inter…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.60
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two cover photo

    Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two [9781473635210]

    The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Flame in the Mist: The Epic New York Times Bestseller cover photo

    Flame in the Mist: The Epic New York Times Bestseller [9781473657984]

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure set against the backdrop of Feud…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Not currently available.