This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Apollyon cover photo

    Apollyon [9781444798012]

    The spellbinding fourth novel in the acclaimed Covenant series from #1 New York Times bestselling Jennifer L. Armentrout. Enter the world of Covenant.…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Before I Fall cover photo

    Before I Fall [9781473654785]

    They say 'live every day as if it's your last' - but you never actually think it's going to be. At least I didn't. The thing is, you don't get to know…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Between the Lines cover photo

    Between the Lines [9781444740998]

    An enchanting YA novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, co-written with her teenage daughter. Delilah knows it's weird, but she can't…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bob: No Ordinary Cat cover photo

    Bob: No Ordinary Cat [9781444764901]

    The phenomenal bestseller A Street Cat Named Bob, featuring best friends James and street cat Bob, now available as a special edition for children age…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Broken Things cover photo

    Broken Things [9781444786880]

    The stunning new standalone novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver.It's been five years since Mia and Brynn murdered Summer Marks,…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three) cover photo

    Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird (Book Three) [9781444777291]

    In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Dark Made Dawn cover photo

    Dark Made Dawn [9781444796414]

    IT BEGAN WITH WAY DOWN DARK, SHORTLISTED FOR THE ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD.IT CONTINUED WITH LONG DARK DUSK.IT CONCLUDES...NOW.There was one truth on Aus…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Day 21 cover photo

    Day 21 [9781444766905]

    Now a major TV series on E4. In this pulse-pounding sequel to Kass Morgan's The 100, secrets are revealed, beliefs are challenged, and relationships a…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Dreamland [9781473620995]

    Dea Donahue has been able to travel through people's dreams since she was six years old. Her mother taught her the three rules of walking: Never inter…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two cover photo

    Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two [9781473635210]

    The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass. 'A fierce and vibrant…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Flame in the Mist: The Epic New York Times Bestseller cover photo

    Flame in the Mist: The Epic New York Times Bestseller [9781473657984]

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure set against the backdrop of Feud…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • From Twinkle, With Love cover photo

    From Twinkle, With Love [9781473667440]

    Menon is a bright new talent' BustleAspiring filmmaker and wallflower Twinkle Mehra has stories to tell - if only the world would listen. So when nerd…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Frostblood cover photo

    Frostblood [9781473635180]

    The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of G…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Generation Next cover photo

    Generation Next [9781473634404]

    **The bestselling debut novel from YouTube sensation Oli White. CONTAINS EXCLUSIVE BONUS CONTENT!** Things haven't been easy for Jack recently - life…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Generation Next: the Takeover cover photo

    Generation Next: the Takeover [9781473634442]

    The thrilling sequel to YouTube sensation Oli White's bestselling, smash-hit debut GENERATION NEXT. School has finished for good, and Jack and his fri…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Girls of Paper and Fire cover photo

    Girls of Paper and Fire [9781473692206]

    Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfect for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir. Each year, …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Half-Blood cover photo

    Half-Blood [9781444797992]

    HALF-BLOOD is the unputdownable first book in the acclaimed Covenant series from #1 New York Times bestselling Jennifer L. Armentrout. This special pa…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Light Years: the thrilling new novel from the author of The 100 series: Light Years Book One cover photo

    Light Years: the thrilling new novel from the author of The 100 series: Light Years Book One [9781473663398]

    Light Years is the first book in a thrilling new sci-fi series from the bestselling author of The 100.Reeling from the latest attack by a mysterious e…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • My Heart and Other Black Holes cover photo

    My Heart and Other Black Holes [9781444791532]

    A brilliant and heartbreaking new novel for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars and Rainbow Rowell's Eleanor & Park, about two strangers who w…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three cover photo

    Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three [9781473635241]

    The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses.'A fierce and vi…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days