This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Blood Safari cover photo

    Blood Safari [9781444730708]

    LEMMER is a professional bodyguard. Silent and invisible, he never gets involved. EMMA LE ROUX believed her brother died twenty years ago, until she s…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood Shot: 5 cover photo

    Blood Shot: 5 [9781444761443]

    When V.I. Warshawski is asked to search for the father of a childhood friend, she assumes it'll be a straightforward case. But the return to her old C…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood Sister: A Thrilling and Gritty Crime Drama cover photo

    Blood Sister: A Thrilling and Gritty Crime Drama [9781473625662]

    Book 1 in a series following one family over forty years on an East London estate, BLOOD SISTER is non-stop drama, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane an…

    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bloody River Blues cover photo

    Bloody River Blues [9781473631984]

    Hollywood location scout John Pellam thought the scenic backwater town of Maddox, Missouri, would be the perfect site for an upcoming gangster film. …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life cover photo

    Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life [9781473689329]

    Hollywood legend and British national treasure Michael Caine shares the wisdom, stories, insight and skills that life has taught him in his remarkable…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.68
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Blue Skies and Black Olives: A Survivor's Tale of Housebuilding and Peacock Chasing in Greece cover photo

    Blue Skies and Black Olives: A Survivor's Tale of Housebuilding and Peacock Chasing in Greece [9780340978849]

    It was a moment of mad impulse when John Humphrys decided to buy a semi-derelict cottage and a building site on a plot of land overlooking the Aegean.…

    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bob: No Ordinary Cat cover photo

    Bob: No Ordinary Cat [9781444764901]

    The phenomenal bestseller A Street Cat Named Bob, featuring best friends James and street cat Bob, now available as a special edition for children age…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bomber Crew cover photo

    Bomber Crew [9780340838723]

    Long after the Battle of Britain, the aircrews of RAF Bomber Command risked their lives night after night during the Second World War. Over 55,000 of …

    £12.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Book of Bones, A: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS cover photo

    Book of Bones, A: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17. From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS [9781473641990]

    The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.He is our best hope.He is our last hope.On a lonely moor in the northeas…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.19
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 20-Feb-2020
  • Born on a Blue Day: The Gift of an Extraordinary Mind cover photo

    Born on a Blue Day: The Gift of an Extraordinary Mind [9780340899755]

    'I was born on 31 January 1979 - a Wednesday. I know it was a Wednesday, becasue the date is blue in my mind and Wednesdays are always blue, like the …

    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Born to Die cover photo

    Born to Die [9781444713480]

    At first Kacey Lambert thinks it's a sad, strange coincidence that two women with an amazing resemblance to her have died suddenly. But detective Sele…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bound to You: Falling in Love is a Dangerous Game... cover photo

    Bound to You: Falling in Love is a Dangerous Game... [9781444763270]

    What happens when a professional dominatrix falls in love with a real-life Christian Grey? When recently heartbroken, unpaid intern Nichi Hodgson deci…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Brand New Friend cover photo

    Brand New Friend [9780340825402]

    'Funny and well-observed, this is another sure-fire hit' Heat When Rob's girlfriend asks him to leave London and live with her in Manchester not only…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Breakdown: 15 cover photo

    Breakdown: 15 [9780340994153]

    Carmilla, Queen of the Night, is a shape-shifting raven whose fictional exploits thrill girls all over the world. When tweens in Chicago's Carmilla Cl…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Brethren cover photo

    Brethren [9781444767803]

    From the burning plains of Syria to the filthy backstreets of Paris and London, Brethren is the story of Will Campbell, coming of age in a time of con…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bright Day Dawning cover photo

    Bright Day Dawning [9780340840764]

    Gwynna had fallen from grace once, bearing a stillborn child out of wedlock. Determined to have a respectable future, she finds a position for herself…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bring Me Home cover photo

    Bring Me Home [9780340936931]

    An involving family story with a mystery at its heart from bestselling novelist and favourite TV presenter Alan Titchmarsh. It seems a perfect aftern…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bring on the Empty Horses cover photo

    Bring on the Empty Horses [9780340839959]

    Here is Niven at his best. He and Errol Flynn were filming The Charge of the Light Brigade for a director, Michael Curtiz, 'whose Hungarian-orientated…

    rrp: £10.99
    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bringing Home the Ashes: Winning with England cover photo

    Bringing Home the Ashes: Winning with England [9781473633353]

    Fully updated to include England's series victory over South Africa and the World T20 Finals. Joe Root is undoubtedly cricket's next superstar, adored…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Buddha: A Story of Enlightenment cover photo

    Buddha: A Story of Enlightenment [9780340943861]

    Buddha is synonymous with the term 'enlightenment'. Although we see him as a calm, benevolent figure, the actual life story of Buddha was tumultuous a…

    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days