This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Between the Lines cover photo

    Between the Lines [9781444740998]

    An enchanting YA novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, co-written with her teenage daughter. Delilah knows it's weird, but she can't…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beyond Belief: Abused by His Priest, Betrayed by His Church - The Story of the Boy Who Sued the Pope cover photo

    Beyond Belief: Abused by His Priest, Betrayed by His Church - The Story of the Boy Who Sued the Pope [9780340925287]

    'I was living in a world where a priest who spoke the words of God used me for sex, and there was no-one to tell. The world where this horror happened…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.69
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Beyond Words: How Language Reveals the Way We Live Now cover photo

    Beyond Words: How Language Reveals the Way We Live Now [9780340923764]

    From the huge response to Lost for Words, it's clear that many of us share John's strong feelings about the use and misuse of the English language. No…

    rrp: £10.99
    £9.61
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Bitter Medicine: A V.I. Warshawski Novel cover photo

    Bitter Medicine: A V.I. Warshawski Novel [9780340935156]

    Consuelo is sixteen, heavily pregnant and married to an unemployed gangster. The last thing she needs is a negligent doctor. When she is rushed into …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Black River cover photo

    Black River [9781444731477]

    This unputdownable Amazonian adventure is perfect for fans of The Lost City of Z. 'The thinking person's Dan Brown' Tom Harper has taken you to the un…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Black Sunday cover photo

    Black Sunday [9781529386844]

    The gripping race-against-time debut thriller from the internationally bestselling author of The Silence of the Lambs.Vietnam veteran Michael Lander w…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.96
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Blood and Ashes: The Fifth Joe Hunter Thriller cover photo

    Blood and Ashes: The Fifth Joe Hunter Thriller [9781444705379]

    Brook Reynolds died in a car crash. Tragic accident, the police say. But her father Don Hoffman knows otherwise. And he wants Joe Hunter to find the m…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three cover photo

    Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three [9781473625723]

    BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Blood Safari cover photo

    Blood Safari [9781444730708]

    LEMMER is a professional bodyguard. Silent and invisible, he never gets involved. EMMA LE ROUX believed her brother died twenty years ago, until she s…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Blood Sister: A Thrilling and Gritty Crime Drama cover photo

    Blood Sister: A Thrilling and Gritty Crime Drama [9781473625662]

    Book 1 in a series following one family over forty years on an East London estate, BLOOD SISTER is non-stop drama, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane an…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Bloody River Blues cover photo

    Bloody River Blues [9781473631984]

    Hollywood location scout John Pellam thought the scenic backwater town of Maddox, Missouri, would be the perfect site for an upcoming gangster film. …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life cover photo

    Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life [9781473689329]

    Hollywood legend and British national treasure Michael Caine shares the wisdom, stories, insight and skills that life has taught him in his remarkable…

    rrp: £10.99
    £8.17
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Blue Skies and Black Olives: A Survivor's Tale of Housebuilding and Peacock Chasing in Greece cover photo

    Blue Skies and Black Olives: A Survivor's Tale of Housebuilding and Peacock Chasing in Greece [9780340978849]

    It was a moment of mad impulse when John Humphrys decided to buy a semi-derelict cottage and a building site on a plot of land overlooking the Aegean.…

    rrp: £10.99
    £9.61
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Bob: No Ordinary Cat cover photo

    Bob: No Ordinary Cat [9781444764901]

    The phenomenal bestseller A Street Cat Named Bob, featuring best friends James and street cat Bob, now available as a special edition for children age…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Body Work: V.I. Warshawski 14 cover photo

    Body Work: V.I. Warshawski 14 [9780340994122]

    Club Gouge: Chicago's edgiest night spot, where a woman calling herself the Body Artist invites the audience to use her naked body as a canvas. The s…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Bomber Crew cover photo

    Bomber Crew [9780340838723]

    Long after the Battle of Britain, the aircrews of RAF Bomber Command risked their lives night after night during the Second World War. Over 55,000 of …

    rrp: £12.99
    £11.96
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days