This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

£3 Fiction Offers
Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • A Step So Grave cover photo

    A Step So Grave [9781473682368]

    Wedding bells are set to ring as Dandy Gilver, family in tow, arrives in windswept Wester Ross on Valentine's Day. They've come to celebrate Lady La…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • All the Hidden Truths: 'Moving and memorable' The Sunday Times cover photo

    All the Hidden Truths: 'Moving and memorable' The Sunday Times [9781473673045]

    'As scarily plausible as it is utterly captivating, this is an absorbing and unforgettable debut.' Heat'Raw, powerful, compassionate and deeply moving…

    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Almost Missed You cover photo

    Almost Missed You [9781473682269]

    Violet and Finn are 'meant to be'.A happy couple seemingly brought together by the hand of fate, they have a gorgeous son, and are enjoying their firs…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Applied Empathy: The New Language of Leadership cover photo

    Applied Empathy: The New Language of Leadership [9781529378238]

    Michael Ventura, entrepreneur and CEO of award-winning strategy and design practice Sub Rosa, shares how empathy - the ability to see the world throug…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Arabia: A Journey Through The Heart of the Middle East cover photo

    Arabia: A Journey Through The Heart of the Middle East [9781473676305]

    Following in the footsteps of great explorers such as Lawrence of Arabia and Wilfred Thesiger, Arabia is Levison Wood's account of his most complex ex…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Ask an Ocean Explorer cover photo

    Ask an Ocean Explorer [9781473696907]

    'Our everyday lives are connected to the deep ocean in ways we seldom realise.'Between these pages is everything you need to know about our oceans, ex…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Battle Sight Zero cover photo

    Battle Sight Zero [9781473663534]

    The Kalashnikov AK47. A weapon with a unique image. A symbol of freedom fighters and terrorists across the globe. Undercover officer Andy Knight has i…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Before I Find You: Are you being followed? cover photo

    Before I Find You: Are you being followed? [9781473684799]

    Maggie is a husband watcher. A snooper, a marriage doctor, a destroyer of dreams, a killer of happy-ever-afters. She runs her own private detective ag…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Best Foot Forward cover photo

    Best Foot Forward [9781473681330]

    Adam Hills is one the UK's best-loved comedians. For thirty years he has been performing stand-up, hosting TV shows and winning the hearts of a nation…

    £9.40
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life cover photo

    Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life [9781473689329]

    Hollywood legend and British national treasure Michael Caine shares the wisdom, stories, insight and skills that life has taught him in his remarkable…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.21
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Book of Bones, A: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS cover photo

    Book of Bones, A: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17. From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS [9781473641990]

    The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.He is our best hope.He is our last hope.On a lonely moor in the northeas…

    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Breathe: a killer lurks in the worst fog London has ever known cover photo

    Breathe: a killer lurks in the worst fog London has ever known [9781444775556]

    'Donald combines historical events and fictional characters to superb effect, in a novel that deserves to win prizes' The Sunday Times'Remarkably acco…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Broken Things cover photo

    Broken Things [9781444786880]

    The stunning new standalone novel from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver.It's been five years since Mia and Brynn murdered Summer Marks,…

    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Capitol Death, A: Flavia Albia 7 cover photo

    Capitol Death, A: Flavia Albia 7 [9781473658769]

    A tragic accident . . . or was it?Emperor Domitian has been awarded (or rather, has demanded) yet another Triumph to celebrate two so-called victories…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Careless Love: DCI Banks 25 cover photo

    Careless Love: DCI Banks 25 [9781444786958]

    The twenty-fifth instalment of the Number One Bestselling DCI Banks series'The master of the police procedural.' Mail on Sunday'Robinson is prolific, …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Carrie: Halloween edition cover photo

    Carrie: Halloween edition [9781529311112]

    First came the blood. Then came the power.Carrie White is no ordinary girl.Carrie White has the gift of telekinesis.To be invited to Prom Night by Tom…

    rrp: £8.99
    £7.70
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Cecil Beaton cover photo

    Cecil Beaton [9781529316247]

    Cecil Beaton was one of Britain's greatest cultural icons - not just as a photographer capturing some of the most celebrated portraits of the 20th cen…

    rrp: £12.99
    £12.23
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 05-Mar-2020
  • Christmas at Silver Dale cover photo

    Christmas at Silver Dale [9781473682450]

    The perfect Christmas romance for 2019 - featuring the original characters in the much loved Animal Ark series!**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new …

    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Dandy Gilver and a Spot of Toil and Trouble cover photo

    Dandy Gilver and a Spot of Toil and Trouble [9781473633469]

    A cosy Dandy Gilver mystery set in 1930s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie.'A delightfully uplifting mystery wi…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Dark Age: Red Rising Series 5 cover photo

    Dark Age: Red Rising Series 5 [9781473646780]

    ***The explosive fifth novel in the Red Rising Series***The Number One New York Times bestselling author of Morning Star returns to the Red Rising uni…

    £8.76
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days