This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Before the Poison cover photo

    Before the Poison [9781444704853]

    The Number One bestseller and winner of the Arthur Ellis Award for Besy Novel After years of Hollywood success composer Chris Lowndes wanted only one…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Before We Fall cover photo

    Before We Fall [9781444785890]

    The third book in the Beautifully Broken series. Sometimes before we fall ...we fly. One dark moment was all it took to turn twenty-four-year-old Domi…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Behind Closed Doors: A True Story of Abuse, Neglect and Survival Against the Odds cover photo

    Behind Closed Doors: A True Story of Abuse, Neglect and Survival Against the Odds [9780340837924]

    Jenny grew up in a house where no-one was safe. Born one of five children in the East End, her childhood was spent in squalor and terror. Her father's…

    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Being Freddie: My Story So Far cover photo

    Being Freddie: My Story So Far [9780340896310]

    Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff is one of the most exciting cricketers in the world and has improved out of all recognition during the last two years. In 20…

    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Being Reem cover photo

    Being Reem [9781444794359]

    Joey's bestselling book updated with an exclusive new chapter! The nation's favourite Essex boy tells his rollercoaster story so far. Trendsetter, mal…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Believing the Lie: An Inspector Lynley Novel cover photo

    Believing the Lie: An Inspector Lynley Novel [9781444730142]

    Detective Inspector Lynley is approached by business magnate Bernard Fairclough for a confidential review - not a formal investigation - of the circum…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bella Figura, La cover photo

    Bella Figura, La [9780340936030]

    'First of all, let's get one thing straight. Your Italy and out Italia are not the same thing. Italy is a soft drug peddled in predictable packages su…

    £10.44
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Best Foot Forward cover photo

    Best Foot Forward [9781473681330]

    Adam Hills is one the UK's best-loved comedians. For thirty years he has been performing stand-up, hosting TV shows and winning the hearts of a nation…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Betrayal cover photo

    Betrayal [9781444712025]

    Cape Colony is proving a tiresome assignment for Captain Kydd's daring commander-in-chief Commodore Popham. Rumours that South America's Spanish colon…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Between the Lines cover photo

    Between the Lines [9781444740998]

    An enchanting YA novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, co-written with her teenage daughter. Delilah knows it's weird, but she can't…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beyond Belief: Abused by His Priest, Betrayed by His Church - The Story of the Boy Who Sued the Pope cover photo

    Beyond Belief: Abused by His Priest, Betrayed by His Church - The Story of the Boy Who Sued the Pope [9780340925287]

    'I was living in a world where a priest who spoke the words of God used me for sex, and there was no-one to tell. The world where this horror happened…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beyond the Sunset cover photo

    Beyond the Sunset [9780340954089]

    In the untamed outback of Western Australia, the Blake sisters are together again despite what seemed like unsurmountable odds. For Cassandra - reunit…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beyond the Wild River [9781473639690]

    From the author of The House Between Tides, comes an atmospheric and stunningly evocative historical novel. Perfect for fans of Sarah Perry's The Esse…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bitter Medicine: A V.I. Warshawski Novel cover photo

    Bitter Medicine: A V.I. Warshawski Novel [9780340935156]

    Consuelo is sixteen, heavily pregnant and married to an unemployed gangster. The last thing she needs is a negligent doctor. When she is rushed into …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Black Ops: The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller cover photo

    Black Ops: The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller [9781444736663]

    In what could be his highest-profile mission ever, Dan 'Spider' Shepherd is called in to prevent the assassination of a head of state on British so…

    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Black River cover photo

    Black River [9781444731477]

    This unputdownable Amazonian adventure is perfect for fans of The Lost City of Z. 'The thinking person's Dan Brown' Tom Harper has taken you to the un…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.59
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Black Sunday cover photo

    Black Sunday [9781529386844]

    The gripping race-against-time debut thriller from the internationally bestselling author of The Silence of the Lambs.Vietnam veteran Michael Lander w…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blaze cover photo

    Blaze [9781444723519]

    He's got a plan. But he hasn't got a clue. Clayton Blaisdell's capers are strictly small-time until he meets George Rackley. With Blaze's brawn and G…

    £9.49
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood and Ashes: The Fifth Joe Hunter Thriller cover photo

    Blood and Ashes: The Fifth Joe Hunter Thriller [9781444705379]

    Brook Reynolds died in a car crash. Tragic accident, the police say. But her father Don Hoffman knows otherwise. And he wants Joe Hunter to find the m…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.54
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three cover photo

    Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three [9781473625723]

    BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.64
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days