This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

£3 Fiction Offers
Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Behind Closed Doors: A True Story of Abuse, Neglect and Survival Against the Odds cover photo

    Behind Closed Doors: A True Story of Abuse, Neglect and Survival Against the Odds [9780340837924]

    Jenny grew up in a house where no-one was safe. Born one of five children in the East End, her childhood was spent in squalor and terror. Her father's…

    rrp: £10.99
    £9.50
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Being Freddie: My Story So Far cover photo

    Being Freddie: My Story So Far [9780340896310]

    Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff is one of the most exciting cricketers in the world and has improved out of all recognition during the last two years. In 20…

    rrp: £10.99
    £9.50
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Being Reem cover photo

    Being Reem [9781444794359]

    Joey's bestselling book updated with an exclusive new chapter! The nation's favourite Essex boy tells his rollercoaster story so far. Trendsetter, mal…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bertie's Gift: a heartwarming tale to fall in love with this Christmas cover photo

    Bertie's Gift: a heartwarming tale to fall in love with this Christmas [9781473643345]

    'A lovely Christmas story which will warm your cockles and leave you with a true feel-good ending!' - Amazon Reviewer, 5 starsMeet Bertie. He's an exc…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.21
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Best Foot Forward cover photo

    Best Foot Forward [9781473681330]

    Adam Hills is one the UK's best-loved comedians. For thirty years he has been performing stand-up, hosting TV shows and winning the hearts of a nation…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.85
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Betrayal cover photo

    Betrayal [9781444712025]

    Cape Colony is proving a tiresome assignment for Captain Kydd's daring commander-in-chief Commodore Popham. Rumours that South America's Spanish colon…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.91
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Betrayal: The Centurions I cover photo

    Betrayal: The Centurions I [9781473628748]

    The new epic by the author of the bestselling Empire series Rome, AD 68. Nero has committed suicide and chaos rules. His short-lived successor Galba m…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Between the Lines cover photo

    Between the Lines [9781444740998]

    An enchanting YA novel from Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult, co-written with her teenage daughter. Delilah knows it's weird, but she can't…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beyond Belief: Abused by His Priest, Betrayed by His Church - The Story of the Boy Who Sued the Pope cover photo

    Beyond Belief: Abused by His Priest, Betrayed by His Church - The Story of the Boy Who Sued the Pope [9780340925287]

    'I was living in a world where a priest who spoke the words of God used me for sex, and there was no-one to tell. The world where this horror happened…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.56
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beyond the Sunset cover photo

    Beyond the Sunset [9780340954089]

    In the untamed outback of Western Australia, the Blake sisters are together again despite what seemed like unsurmountable odds. For Cassandra - reunit…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beyond the Wild River [9781473639690]

    From the author of The House Between Tides, comes an atmospheric and stunningly evocative historical novel. Perfect for fans of Sarah Perry's The Esse…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Beyond Words: How Language Reveals the Way We Live Now cover photo

    Beyond Words: How Language Reveals the Way We Live Now [9780340923764]

    From the huge response to Lost for Words, it's clear that many of us share John's strong feelings about the use and misuse of the English language. No…

    rrp: £10.99
    £9.50
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Bitter Medicine: A V.I. Warshawski Novel cover photo

    Bitter Medicine: A V.I. Warshawski Novel [9780340935156]

    Consuelo is sixteen, heavily pregnant and married to an unemployed gangster. The last thing she needs is a negligent doctor. When she is rushed into …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.21
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Black Ops: The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller cover photo

    Black Ops: The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller [9781444736663]

    In what could be his highest-profile mission ever, Dan 'Spider' Shepherd is called in to prevent the assassination of a head of state on British so…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Black Sunday cover photo

    Black Sunday [9781529386844]

    The gripping race-against-time debut thriller from the internationally bestselling author of The Silence of the Lambs.Vietnam veteran Michael Lander w…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.85
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood and Ashes: The Fifth Joe Hunter Thriller cover photo

    Blood and Ashes: The Fifth Joe Hunter Thriller [9781444705379]

    Brook Reynolds died in a car crash. Tragic accident, the police say. But her father Don Hoffman knows otherwise. And he wants Joe Hunter to find the m…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three cover photo

    Blood Daughter: Flesh and Blood Trilogy Book Three [9781473625723]

    BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue…

    rrp: £6.99
    £6.57
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blood Shot: 5 cover photo

    Blood Shot: 5 [9781444761443]

    When V.I. Warshawski is asked to search for the father of a childhood friend, she assumes it'll be a straightforward case. But the return to her old C…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.91
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
  • Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life cover photo

    Blowing the Bloody Doors Off: And Other Lessons in Life [9781473689329]

    Hollywood legend and British national treasure Michael Caine shares the wisdom, stories, insight and skills that life has taught him in his remarkable…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.21
    Add to Cart
    Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
  • Blue Skies and Black Olives: A Survivor's Tale of Housebuilding and Peacock Chasing in Greece cover photo

    Blue Skies and Black Olives: A Survivor's Tale of Housebuilding and Peacock Chasing in Greece [9780340978849]

    It was a moment of mad impulse when John Humphrys decided to buy a semi-derelict cottage and a building site on a plot of land overlooking the Aegean.…

    rrp: £10.99
    £9.50
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days