This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Hodder Paperback

Show Navigation
  • Dark Made Dawn cover photo

    Dark Made Dawn [9781444796414]

    IT BEGAN WITH WAY DOWN DARK, SHORTLISTED FOR THE ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD.IT CONTINUED WITH LONG DARK DUSK.IT CONCLUDES...NOW.There was one truth on Aus…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.67
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dark Side of the Light Chasers: Reclaiming Your Power, Creativity, Brilliance and Dreams cover photo

    Dark Side of the Light Chasers: Reclaiming Your Power, Creativity, Brilliance and Dreams [9780340819050]

    In this enlightening guide, Debbie Ford explains that the dark side of our personality should not be hidden. By denying our dark side, we reject these…

    rrp: £9.99
    £8.96
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dark Tower I: The Gunslinger: Film Tie-in cover photo

    Dark Tower I: The Gunslinger: Film Tie-in [9781473655546]

    The Dark Tower is soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba, due in cinemas August 18, 2017.'The man in black fled…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.31
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dark Winter: The 1st DS McAvoy Novel cover photo

    Dark Winter: The 1st DS McAvoy Novel [9781473668782]

    THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING RICHARD & JUDY PICK AND KINDLE CHART-TOPPING SENSATION. MEET DS AECTOR MCAVOY, AND BEGIN DAVID MARK'S ADDICTIVE CRIME SER…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Darkness cover photo

    Darkness [9781444797923]

    Beautiful, brilliant Dr Gina Solomon is one of a handful of scientists stationed on a remote island off the Arctic Circle. Out conducting research in …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Darkness Falls cover photo

    Darkness Falls [9781444707021]

    He is the thorn in my side, nightmare of my past, destroyer of my family ...And the one whose fevered kisses I had relived over and over as I lay exha…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone cover photo

    Daughter of Smoke and Bone [9781444722659]

    DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE is a book unbounded by genre but located at a magical crossroads where THE PASSAGE meets PHILIP PULLMAN and TWILIGHT meets …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Daughter's Hope, A: A gripping story of resilience, courage and self-discovery (Previously A Song for a Butterfly) cover photo

    Daughter's Hope, A: A gripping story of resilience, courage and self-discovery (Previously A Song for a Butterfly) [9781529373530]

    When her loving but very strict parents pass away, twenty-one-year-old Megan is left penniless and alone. However, for the first time in her life, she…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Daughter's Journey, A: Birch End Series Book 1 cover photo

    Daughter's Journey, A: Birch End Series Book 1 [9781473677814]

    Jo Melling has arrived in Birch End from Australia, still grieving her father's recent death. She's not intending to stay long, but after tracking dow…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Daughters of Shame cover photo

    Daughters of Shame [9780340962077]

    'I listen to those stories - told by women who have been drugged, beaten, imprisoned, raped and terrorised within the walls of the homes they grew up …

    rrp: £10.99
    £9.61
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dawn of the Bunny Suicides cover photo

    Dawn of the Bunny Suicides [9781444711349]

    From the author of the cult bestsellers THE BOOK OF BUNNY SUICIDES and RETURN OF THE BUNNY SUICIDES comes another unmissable collection of rabbit-rela…

    rrp: £12.99
    £10.96
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Day 21 cover photo

    Day 21 [9781444766905]

    Now a major TV series on E4. In this pulse-pounding sequel to Kass Morgan's The 100, secrets are revealed, beliefs are challenged, and relationships a…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.34
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Day Four cover photo

    Day Four [9781444775389]

    Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, …

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.67
    Not currently available.
  • Days of Blood and Starlight [9781444722703]

    It began with the breathtaking DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE...The story continues in the astounding, must-read sequel, DAYS OF BLOOD AND STARLIGHT Once…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Not currently available.
  • Dead at Daybreak cover photo

    Dead at Daybreak [9781444730722]

    An antiques dealer is burned with a blowtorch and executed with a single shot to the back of the head. The only clues at the scene are a scrap of pape…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
  • Dead Before Dying cover photo

    Dead Before Dying [9781444730715]

    ONE COP. ONE KILLER. TWO CAPTIVES OF THE PAST. Mat Joubert, once a rising star of the South African police force, had it all. Then his wife was murde…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days