null
Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0

Harper

Show Navigation
  • Storm Runners cover photo

    Storm Runners [9780007202577]

    The gripping new standalone thriller from the critically acclaimed, award-winning author of 'California Girl' and 'The Fallen'. Funny how different li…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Cavendon Luck cover photo

    The Cavendon Luck [9780007503339]

    As the clouds of war gather over Cavendon Hall, the next generation must step forward...The great house of Cavendon Hall has stood on the Yorkshire mo…

    rrp: £10.99
    £10.86
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Lords of the North cover photo

    The Lords of the North [9780008139490]

    ENGLAND IS BORN. BBC2's major TV series THE LAST KINGDOM is based on Bernard Cornwell's bestselling novels on the making of England and the fate of hi…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Sleeper's Castle cover photo

    Sleeper's Castle [9780007513192]

    The Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller. Two women, centuries apart. Linked in a place haunted by its history ...Separated by more than six hundred years …

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Flame Bearer cover photo

    The Flame Bearer [9780007504251]

    The brand new novel in Bernard Cornwell's number one bestselling series on the making of England and the fate of his great hero, Uhtred of Bebbanburg.…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.30
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Fire and Sword cover photo

    Fire and Sword [9780007499953]

    'Absorbing and brilliant ...Game of Thrones without the dragons' THE TIMES The third book in Sidebottom's epic series set in third century Rome; a dra…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Good Guy cover photo

    The Good Guy [9780007368280]

    A stunning new thriller in the vein of Velocity and The Husband from one of the world's bestselling authors. After a day's work hefting brick and ston…

    rrp: £9.99
    £9.39
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • The Fire Child cover photo

    The Fire Child [9780008105860]

    The chilling new psychological thriller by S. K. Tremayne, author of the Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller, THE ICE TWINS. It only took six words to shatt…

    rrp: £7.99
    £7.51
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
  • Conspiracy cover photo

    Conspiracy [9780007481279]

    The No. 1 bestseller  Paris, 1585. A King without an heir. Heretic-turned-spy Giordano Bruno arrives in Paris to find a city on the edge of catas…

    rrp: £8.99
    £8.45
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days