This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Harper

Show Navigation
  • The Vixen: A Novel cover photo

    The Vixen: A Novel [9780063012141]

    Francine Prose is a powerhouse. The Vixen will fascinate and complicate the histories that haunt our present moments. Like Coney Island's Cyclone, thi…

    rrp: £20.00
    £17.12
    Add to Cart
    Pre-Order. Publishes 05-Aug-2021
  • Caul Baby: A Novel [9780062873088]

    Caul Baby: A Novel [9780062873088]

    New York Times bestselling author Morgan Jerkins makes her fiction debut with this electrifying novel, for fans of Ta-Nehisi Coates and Jacqueline Woo…

    rrp: £20.00
    £17.05
    Add to Cart
    Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days