Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £9.99
£9.39
(You save £0.60 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

Are You Sleeping [9781509843008]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Memory can be imperfect.The truth is always black and white.When a family man is killed at point blank range in his home, it shakes a sleepy town to its core. The murder is a strange, horrifying crime but for the authorities it's an open-and-shut case.Ten years on, the victim's daughter, Josie, has started afresh in New York - far from the tragic events that blew her family apart. No-one knows the truth about her previous life, not even her fiance.Investigative journalist Poppy is convinced the wrong man is in jail for the murder and she's determined to prove it. What starts off as a true-crime podcast snowballs into a national phenomenon and everyone has an opinion on the case. Poppy's relentless pursuit of the truth threatens to expose old secrets. Josie realises that her father's murder could have consequences more devastating than she had ever imagined.Are You Sleeping is an addictive debut psychological thriller for fans of Serial, Disclaimer and Luckiest Girl Alive.
more
less
SKU:
9781509843008
ISBN13:
9781509843008
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Kathleen Barber
Publisher:
Pan Books
Publication:
28-Dec-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
384
Stock Status:
Available to order
Weight:
264 Grams
Arctic Survival cover photo

Arctic Survival [9781405931687]

First issued to airmen in 1952, this reprint of The Air Ministry's Arctic Survival pamphlet includes emergency advice to crew operating over arctic re…

rrp: £3.99
£3.75
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Are You There Little Owl? cover photo

Are You There Little Owl? [9781474966863]

Little owl is hiding! Children will love peeping through the holes in this charming book to try and find the elusive owl. As they make their way throu…

rrp: £5.99
£5.48
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
My Heart Is a Compass cover photo

My Heart Is a Compass [9780316561761]

In this celebration of the power of imagination, a creative girl on a mission to bring something new to the world becomes a storyteller and inventor o…

rrp: £12.99
£12.02
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days