This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

Abracadabra Cello, Pupil's book: The Way to Learn Through Songs and Tunes [9781408114636]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
A fresh, new edition of this popular Cello tutor, which can be used with the Violin, Viola and Double Bass books for group lessons or mixed ensemble performances. Progressively graded in 20 learning steps, with concise theory explanations, duets, teacher's parts and a mixture of classical, traditional and popular pieces. Now in a third edition, Abracadabra Cello has a fresh, contemporary new look and is the perfect book for pupil and teacher. This title offers an identical selection of repertoire to the other books in the Abracadabra Strings series, so they can be used in any combination for group or whole class lessons and mixed ensemble performances. Used alone, they remain ideal for individual tuition. With tunes you know and want to play, carefully graded in 20 learning steps, this new edition of the popular tutor also includes duets, trios and teacher's parts. Clear fingering and bowing diagrams and concise theory explanations help to teach the fundamentals of the instrument, and each new technical aspect is reinforced by several pieces using that particular technique.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
£8.07
Availability:
Not currently available.
SKU:
9781408114636
ISBN13:
9781408114636
Availability:
Not currently available.
Author:
Maja Passchier
Publisher:
A & C Black Music
Publication:
20-Aug-2009
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
64
Weight:
800 Grams
Abracadabra cover photo

Abracadabra [9780713659085]

A series of graphic novels for 9-12 year olds written by well known authors. Pacy, well-plotted texts are integrated with black and white illustration…

rrp: £4.99
£4.69
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Above the Waterfall cover photo

Above the Waterfall [9781782118015]

Nothing else comes so I set the notebook beside me. What else is here? I ask myself and listen. This section of stream purls and riffles amid small st…

rrp: £9.99
£8.44
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Abandoned: The most beautiful and forgotten places from around the world cover photo

Abandoned: The most beautiful and forgotten places from around the world [9781785035517]

The places time forgot From the magical empty theatres of Detroit to the lost playgrounds of Chernobyl, there are places across the globe that were…

rrp: £13.99
£10.45
Not currently available.
A World of Information cover photo

A World of Information [9781406370843]

This visually stunning miscellany from the effortlessly stylish print-maker James Brown is a collection of incredible facts and figures. Do you know h…

rrp: £15.00
£14.10
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Abba: The Treasures cover photo

Abba: The Treasures [9781780974941]

We all know - and love - ABBA. Everyone has a copy of Abba Gold (the second most popular album of all time in the UK.) Publishers and booksellers have…

rrp: £30.00
£19.22
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
ABC Workbook Ages 3-5 cover photo

ABC Workbook Ages 3-5 [9780008151515]

An engaging ABC activity book to really help boost your child's progress at every stage of their learning! Fully in line with the Early Years Foundati…

rrp: £2.99
£2.81
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Above Us the Sky cover photo

Above Us the Sky [9781784751036]

This is a compelling new Second World War novel. Evacuees, the WI, and keeping calm and carrying on. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Ellie Dean. A…

rrp: £5.99
£5.63
Not currently available.
ABC Zoo cover photo

ABC Zoo [9781509898367]

Rod Campbell, the creator of the preschool lift-the-flap classic Dear Zoo, has been a trusted name in early learning for over thirty years.ABC Zoo is …

rrp: £5.99
£5.78
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Absolute Batman Incorporated cover photo

Absolute Batman Incorporated [9781401251215]

Grant Morrison's epic saga is collected here in its entirety, in this beautiful new Absolute Edition. Bruce Wayne publicly announces that he is the …

rrp: £100.00
£67.57
Not currently available.
Absolute Batman Haunted Knight cover photo

Absolute Batman Haunted Knight [9781401251222]

This Absolute Edition includes Batman: Legends of the Dark Knight Halloween Special #1, Batman: Madness #1, Batman: Ghosts #1, and Catwoman: When in…

rrp: £80.00
£54.56
Not currently available.