Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £11.99
£11.16
(You save £0.83 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List

A Mouse Called Julian [9781912497065]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Julian is a mouse who is perfectly happy avoiding other animals. They seem to just get in the way, and sometimes even try to eat him! But one day, Julian has an unexpected dinner guest... When the fox tries to sneak into Julian's burrow for a tasty bite of mouse, it finds itself stuck headfirst in Julian's front door! At first alarmed and wary, they soon find themselves having a lovely dinner together, and it's not long before each realises that they have found in the other a lifelong friend.
AUTHOR: Joe Todd-Stanton grew up in Brighton and was taught to draw by his mother, who is also an illustrator. He studied at Bristol University, receiving a first class degree in Illustration. Stanton has been commissioned to work for clients such as Oxford University Press, Usborne Publishing and Aquila magazine. His second picture book, The Secret of Black Rock, won the Waterstones Children's Book Prize for Best Illustrated Book in 2018.
more
less
SKU:
9781912497065
ISBN13:
9781912497065
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Joe Todd-Stanton
Publisher:
Flying Eye Books
Publication:
01-Apr-2019
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
40
Stock Status:
Available to order
Weight:
800 Grams
Platonov cover photo

Platonov [9780571210510]

In 1997, David Hare adapted the little-known play, Ivanov, and revealed the young Anton Chekhov as a markedly different writer from the one English-sp…

rrp: £9.99
£7.84
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
A Mother's Love cover photo

A Mother's Love [9781784755256]

***ORDER NOW*** THE BRAND NEW NOVEL FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNN. The perfect gift for Mother's Day. She lost her mother but found hope... …

rrp: £7.99
£7.51
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
A Mother's Sacrifice cover photo

A Mother's Sacrifice [9780751573558]

From the Sunday Times bestselling author, another gritty and compelling saga in the vein of Dilly Court and Maggie Hope.Destitute. Quinta Haig is stru…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
A Mouse Called Wolf cover photo

A Mouse Called Wolf [9780440863717]

Whoever heard of a singing mouse? But Wolfgang Amadeus Mouse (named after the beginning of a name found on a scrap of sheet music) has a truly wonderf…

rrp: £6.99
£6.16
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
A Mouse Called Julian cover photo

A Mouse Called Julian [9781912497478]

Julian is a mouse who is perfectly happy avoiding other animals. They seem to just get in the way, and sometimes even try to eat him! But one day, Jul…

rrp: £7.99
£7.44
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days