Trustpilot
MENU
Compare Selected 0
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £14.99
£13.50
(You save £1.49 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 10-14 Working Days
Add to Wish List

A Life Of My Own [9780894868634]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
more
less
SKU:
9780894868634
ISBN13:
9780894868634
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 10-14 Working Days
Author:
Karen Casey
Publisher:
Hazelden Information & Educational Services
Publication:
04-Jan-1993
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
400
Weight:
400 Grams
A Little London Scandal cover photo

A Little London Scandal [9780008244330]

A compelling and ingeniously plotted story of class and corruption, sex and the Sixties, for fans of A Very English Scandal and The Trial of Christine…

rrp: £12.99
£12.07
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
A Literary Tour of Italy cover photo

A Literary Tour of Italy [9781846883910]

An acclaimed author of novels and short stories, Tim Parks - who was described in a recent review as one of the best living writers of English - has…

rrp: £10.99
£9.47
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Life in Pictures cover photo

A Life in Pictures [9781847671400]

Alasdair Gray is Scotland's best known polymath. Born 1934 in Glasgow, he graduated in design and mural art from Glasgow School of Art in 1957. After …

rrp: £25.00
£17.65
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Little Guide to Trees cover photo

A Little Guide to Trees [9781903919828]

What sort of tree did Robin Hood's bow come from? What pine tree drops its needles in the winter and how did the monkey puzzle get its name? These are…

rrp: £9.99
£8.10
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days
A Little Folly cover photo

A Little Folly [9780755307678]

A witty and romantic novel of Regency love, family and appalling scandal, from one of our greatest historical novelists. Sir Clement Carnell was the …

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 4-8 Working Days