This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

BANK HOLIDAY 3 for 2 SALE
Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

A Girl's Best Friend (Tess Brookes Series, Book 3) [9780007582372]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
A festive treat from the author of the bestselling I HEART series After the crazy six months she's had, if there was a 'clear history' button for your life, Tess Brookes would be the first in line to press it. When the opportunity arises to join her best friend, Amy, in New York for Christmas, Tess jumps at the chance. The only slight hitch is that Nick, the man who broke her heart, lives there. And Charlie, the man she turned down, has just started talking to her again. And she has just four days to take a photo for a competition that could save her career. But aside from that, everything is going to be great: it'll be the best Christmas ever. Won't it?
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.51
(You save £0.48 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780007582372
ISBN13:
9780007582372
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Lindsey Kelk
Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Publication:
05-Nov-2015
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
400
Weight:
270 Grams
A Girl's Guide to Moving on cover photo

A Girl's Guide to Moving on [9780099595090]

The companion novel to Last One Home, International bestselling author brings us another thoughtful and emotional read. How do you move on after your …

rrp: £5.99
£5.63
Not currently available.
A Glossary of Political Theory cover photo

A Glossary of Political Theory [9780748622603]

This book covers alphabetically both the major concepts in political theory and the key writers in the field. While ensuring accuracy and objectivity…

rrp: £14.99
£13.97
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Glossary of Corpus Linguistics cover photo

A Glossary of Corpus Linguistics [9780748620180]

This alphabetic guide provides definitions and discussion of key terms used in corpus linguistics. Corpus data is being used in a growing number of En…

rrp: £14.99
£13.97
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Glossary of Cognitive Linguistics cover photo

A Glossary of Cognitive Linguistics [9780748622801]

Cognitive linguistics is one of the most rapidly expanding schools in linguistics with, by now, an impressive and complex technical vocabulary. This a…

rrp: £15.99
£14.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Girl's Best Friend cover photo

A Girl's Best Friend [9781743364420]

In A Girl's Best Friend leading author-photographer David Darcy explores the timeless bond between woman and dog. Since Indigenous Australians first s…

rrp: £12.99
£9.44
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Gift for Dying cover photo

A Gift for Dying [9781405932509]

From The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series comes the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons…

rrp: £7.99
£7.70
Not currently available.
A Goat's Song cover photo

A Goat's Song [9780571281817]

Jack Ferris, playwright, drunk, is mired in contemplative misery in a fisherman's cottage on the windy bleak west coast of Ireland. Mourning his love …

rrp: £9.99
£8.26
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Gift From Crick cover photo

A Gift From Crick [9780719828126]

Sailors Diggings an isolated mining settlement is left reeling when outlaws slaughter seventeen of the stunned population and clean out the assay offi…

rrp: £14.50
£13.65
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
A Gift for Dying cover photo

A Gift for Dying [9780718187880]

The gripping new thriller from M. J. Arlidge, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series. Adam Brandt is a forensic psychologist, well …

rrp: £12.99
£10.80
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
A Gift of Love cover photo

A Gift of Love [9781849531146]

`We are, each of us, angels with only one wing; and we can only fly by embracing one another' Luciano De Crescenzo `Life is a flower of which love…

rrp: £4.99
£4.69
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days