This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

A Different Land [9781910646496]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

AUTHOR: Paul Jennings is the author of more than 100 books, beginning with 'Unreal!' in 1985, and has sold more than 8 million copies worldwide. He is a Member of the Order of Australia for services to children's literature and was awarded the Dromkeen Medal in 2001 and the Children's Book Council of Australia Lifetime Achievement Award in June 2019. Many of his books draw on his early experiences as a child immigrant to Australia from the United Kingdom and his life as a teacher and speech therapist.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £6.99
£6.81
(You save £0.18 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781910646496
ISBN13:
9781910646496
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Paul Jennings
Publisher:
Old Barn Books
Publication:
01-Aug-2019
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
112
Weight:
400 Grams

The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea [9780062494160]

The hapless Crim family sets sail on their final adventure in the zaniest installment of the Crims series, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Caro…

rrp: £10.99
£10.57
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 23-Jan-2020
White Fox cover photo

White Fox [9781912626083]

The first novel in the Chinese bestselling White Fox series, translated by Jennifer Feeley. A young white fox called Dilah returns ho…

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Little Mouse's Holiday cover photo

Little Mouse's Holiday [9781911617990]

Little Mouse and Mummy Mouse are going on holiday to the woods! The train journey takes a long time, but the boat ride to the cottage is a lot of …

rrp: £8.99
£8.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
The Yum Yum Tree cover photo

The Yum Yum Tree [9781910959831]

The Yum-Yum Tree reveals a truly sticky situation. Baby monkey has climbed up the high, spiky, sticky trunk and can't get down. Every animal has an id…

rrp: £6.99
£6.81
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Gerald the Lion cover photo

Gerald the Lion [9781910959817]

One day in the dark, dark jungle, a big, bold lion called Gerald sets out in search of adventure... He meets hungry crocodiles, friendly giants and fi…

rrp: £11.99
£9.57
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Here Comes Lolo cover photo

Here Comes Lolo [9781910959770]

Lolo skips through life, leaving a trail of laughter and a few frowns! She's sure to become your new best friend! In these four easy-to-read storie…

rrp: £6.99
£6.81
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Hooray for Lolo cover photo

Hooray for Lolo [9781910959695]

Lolo skips through life, leaving a trail of laughter and a few frowns! She's sure to become your new best friend! In these four easy-to-read storie…

rrp: £6.99
£6.81
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Pirate Baby cover photo

Pirate Baby [9781910959633]

Shiver me timbers, said the Captain. It's a baby! When the crew of pirate ship Ramshackle find a tiny baby adrift on the high seas, they are a b…

rrp: £6.99
£6.81
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Crimson Spell, Vol. 6 cover photo

Crimson Spell, Vol. 6 [9781974707898]

A cursed prince turns into a raging demon whose lust can only be calmed by the skillful hands of one powerful sorcerer! Prince Vald is struck by a cur…

rrp: £8.99
£8.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic, Vol. 37 cover photo

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic, Vol. 37 [9781974703043]

An epic dungeon-busting adventure inspired by One Thousand and One Nights! Deep within the desert lie the mysterious Dungeons, vast stores of riches t…

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days