This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

A Daughter's Choice [9780091956387]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Seventeen year old Katie is about to discover a devastating family secret...Katie is the apple of her mother's eye and is being groomed to take over the family business. But when Celia, her natural mother, re-enters her life, her world is turned completely upside down. Tormented by her divided loyalties, Katie is plagued by a question Celia refuses to answer - who is her real father? (Note: Originally published as Somebody Else's Girl).
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £5.99
£5.69
(You save £0.30 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9780091956387
ISBN13:
9780091956387
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
June Francis
Publisher:
Ebury Press
Publication:
18-Jun-2015
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
400
Weight:
270 Grams
A Dark Nativity cover photo

A Dark Nativity [9781783524341]

The Rev'd Natalie Cross, a high-profile priest at St Paul's Cathedral, is tipped to be one of the first female bishops in the Church of England. S…

rrp: £18.99
£13.00
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days

A Day at the Eden Project Workbook [9780007473588]

An engaging workbook for children who are using the Big Cat series. These workbooks accompany the popular Collins Big Cat series. They enable children…

rrp: £3.25
£3.09
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Darkness of Dragons cover photo

A Darkness of Dragons [9781474945677]

After playing a forbidden spell-song to save a village from rats, 12-year-old piper Patch Brightwater is thrown in jail. But there he meets Wren - a n…

rrp: £6.99
£6.23
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Daughter's Disgrace cover photo

A Daughter's Disgrace [9780007587933]

A heartrending story of family shame from Sunday Times bestseller, Kitty Neale. A gritty London tale, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nadine Dorries …

£9.49
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Daughter's a Daughter cover photo

A Daughter's a Daughter [9780008131425]

A classic novel of desire and jealousy. Ann Prentice falls in love with Richard Cauldfield and hopes for new happiness. Her only child, Sarah, cannot …

rrp: £8.99
£8.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Date in Your Diary cover photo

A Date in Your Diary [9780755347131]

How far would you go to find the perfect date? Harriet Peel knows what's hot and what's definitely not. As the 'what's on' writer for her local magazi…

rrp: £8.99
£8.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Dash of Poison cover photo

A Dash of Poison [9781847157744]

Solving crime in record time! Wily Fox is on the case again. A cursed tomb, some sinking sand and an army of snakes. From the pyramids of Egypt to th…

rrp: £4.99
£4.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Dark, Dark Tale cover photo

A Dark, Dark Tale [9781842709894]

Children will delight in following the black cat's progress through the dark wood, into the dark house, and eventually to the surprise discovery at th…

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Day at the Space Museum cover photo

A Day at the Space Museum [9781783708444]

Step through the doors of this mysterious museum... and discover everything you wanted to know about space! Explore behind the scenes with this fantas…

rrp: £14.99
£14.24
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Dark So Deadly cover photo

A Dark So Deadly [9780007494712]

A detective no one believes in. A killer with nothing to lose... Gripping standalone thriller from the Sunday Times No.1 bestse…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days