This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Legacy: Book 4 [9781786540614]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Don't miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexandra Bracken, just in time for the major motion picture adaptation of The Darkest Minds, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore!

It's five years since the destruction of the rehabilitation camps that imprisoned Zu and her friends ... but the battle is far from over.

Seventeen-year-old Suzume 'Zu' Kimura has assumed the role of spokesperson for the interim government, fighting for the rights of the kids once persecuted for their powers. But though they are no longer imprisoned, the Psi still face huge prejudice, and a growing tide of misinformation.

When Zu is accused of committing a horrifying act, she is forced to go on the run in order to stay alive. Determined to clear her name, Zu travels in search of safety and answers, but soon uncovers a dark truth that threatens the future of all Psi. With enemies everywhere, who can she trust to help her fight back and save the friends who were once her protectors?

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken


AUTHOR: Alexandra Bracken is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series, which is available throughout the world in over fifteen languages. After selling her debut novel in college, Alex worked in children's publishing for several years before leaving to write full time. She now lives in Arizona, where she was born and raised. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter and Instagram as @alexbracken
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £8.99
£8.54
(You save £0.45 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781786540614
ISBN13:
9781786540614
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Alexandra Bracken
Publisher:
Quercus Children's Books
Publication:
02-Aug-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
592
Weight:
402 Grams
A Dictionary of Classical Greek Quotations cover photo

A Dictionary of Classical Greek Quotations [9781784534929]

'Human wisdom is of little or no value', wrote Plato in his Apology. And yet the ancient Greeks, including Plato himself, more than any other people o…

rrp: £35.00
£25.19
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
A Dead Man in Deptford cover photo

A Dead Man in Deptford [9780099541394]

'One of the most productive, imaginative and risk-taking of writers...It is a clever, sexually explicit, fast-moving, full blooded yarn' - Irish Time…

rrp: £8.99
£7.60
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Guinness World Records 2020 cover photo

Guinness World Records 2020 [9781912286812]

Celebrate the dawning of a new decade with the fully revised Guinness World Records 2020. To kick off the '20s, we've created an electrifying new cove…

rrp: £20.00
£18.25
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
City of Ghosts cover photo

City of Ghosts [9781407192765]

Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but she doesn't like to think about it), she can pull back the Veil that separates …

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Wilderness cover photo

Wilderness [9781407189017]

A novel of mothers lost and found, Wilderness is part roaring adventure, part family drama - with a charm that's all Roddy Doyle's. …

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI cover photo

TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI [9780062689931]

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myrac…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
In Bloom cover photo

In Bloom [9780008216726]

`Makes Hannibal Lecter look like Mary Poppins... this is going to give me a serious book hangover' John Marrs, author of The One …

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
The World of David Walliams Book of Stuff: Fun, Facts and Everything You Never Wanted to Know cover photo

The World of David Walliams Book of Stuff: Fun, Facts and Everything You Never Wanted to Know [9780008293253]

A spectacularly funny feast of all things Walliams for super-fans, new fans and anyone who likes laughing out loud a lot. In glorious colour throughou…

rrp: £9.99
£6.23
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Untitled cover photo

The World's Worst Children 3 [9780008304591]

From the phenomenal number-one bestseller David Walliams comes another collection of more hilariously horrible children! Illustrated in glorious and g…

rrp: £14.99
£14.41
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Brother in the Land cover photo

Brother in the Land [9780241331231]

An 'After-the-Bomb' story told by teenage Danny, one of the survivors - one of the unlucky ones. Set in Shipley, an ordinary town in the north of Engl…

rrp: £7.99
£7.08
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days